Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
17,441 évaluations

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AS

8 mars 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13 août 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrer par :

351 - 375 sur 3,641 Avis pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

par Sourav C

9 mai 2020

I got hands on experience of applying Machine Learning concepts like Deep Neural Network and Convolutional Neural Network from this course. It is really good course for beginners with little bit understanding of Neural Networks.

par Mahmut C S

9 févr. 2020

I'm very sorry that I did not take this course when it is available. If you want to have a career on deep learning, you should start with this course. This course is perfect both theoretical information and applied information.

par Aditya C

8 avr. 2019

I am looking forward to more such courses. This is highly enlightening. I absolutely loved the content. In courses further up, I hope to see much involved use cases of Tensorflow which use more explicit Deep Learning concepts.

par Arjun S

2 sept. 2020

I had prior ML experience, but none in DL or TensorFlow.

This was most definitely the best getting-started course that I needed for starting off with implementing DL using the high level APIs of TF.

Thank you for building this.

par Raghava M

20 juil. 2020

Excellent overview on how to use TensorFlow. The programming examples were great. Very clear and apt presentation for someone like me who has previous background of neural network and wants to learn to use TensorFlow quickly.

par Sawyer S

22 juin 2020

This course, for me, is very instructive, learning objectives are clearly stated and explained. From a practical point of view, it's usper effecient. Overall, great course if you want to get a quick start on NN and Tensorflow.

par 马腾飞

4 avr. 2020

The contents are not fresh new for me, because this first course is for newers of deep learninf. But the self_defined myCallback class is quite useful for me. Hope to learn more in the following courses. Thank you, Laurence.

par Zhefei M

29 févr. 2020

This is a really good course for me to get started learning Tensorflow. What's more, this course teaches me how to learn Tensorflow in a very easy way which is understandable for all people from different education background.

par Sujan K A

6 juin 2019

This was a Very good Course. I learnt more about Tensorflow. This will help me to explore more on the Tensorflow. Thank you for giving me financial Aid. You people are doing a great job. I thank the instructor and Mr Andrew Ng

par Vishnu N

24 juil. 2020

It is interesting to see how Convolution took its place on many AI applications.

I now feel that Tensorflow is the best choice for Deep learning

I thank Laurence Morney, Coursera, for creating such a good course on Tensorflow.

par Saikat M

15 avr. 2020

The course started teaching Tensorflow from scratch to building a fully functional Convolution Neural Network. Instructor gone through each line of code to explain what is happening. Basic knowledge of Python will be helpful.

par SRIKANTH T

11 sept. 2020

the course has been made wonderfully it is highly recommendable to join this course the way laurence moroney has taught this course in an clear manner with the help of codes and explaining its execution and logic behind it .

par Zeeshan A

25 juin 2020

The specialization covers brief introduction to the concepts of Computer Vision and Natural Language Processing. It introduces to TensorFlow and gives a hands-on practical experience over the tool through simple assignments.

par Panneer s J

4 avr. 2021

Laurence Moroney did a exceptional job on keeping the course simple and effective. Thank you so much Laurance. After completing this course I gained a lot of confidence on implementing Deep learning models using Tensorflow.

par George M

7 déc. 2020

Very Good Introductory Course!

I was able to implement custom basic classifiers from the material provided in this course.

A note to people giving lower ratings, it still is an introductory course supposed to give the basics.

par Norifumi I

14 nov. 2020

I like how I could learn the convolutional neural network from the practical approach first rather than going into much deeper theoretical parts. Now I am confident that I can introduce a simple CNN for real-world problems.

par Grace P

3 avr. 2020

Assignment submission should be made a little bit easier and straight forward. though the answer was correct, the submission became hectic. but the course was superb, easy to understand and I was able to gain more knowledge

par Ravi P B

15 mars 2020

Nice experience taking this course.Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice way to start programming the models without going much into theory.All in all a nice way to start practical Deep Learning.

par Keary P

27 janv. 2020

Great hands on experience and high level review of Andrew Ng's Deep Learning courses, which really go under the hood and explain the why. This course explains the how and uses simple exercises that ease you into TensorFlow.

par Carlos V

1 juil. 2019

Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning is an excellent introductory course for Keras and Tensorflow. I quite enjoyed the material and the unique notebooks examples

Thanks

par Suchith S

9 oct. 2020

In this course, I found the right combination of easy to follow tutorial with necessary hands-on exercises to make me feel confident about the topics I learned and take it further to apply for other practical applications.

par Lijun L

16 avr. 2020

The series are a wonderful resources to learn TernsoFlow, Keras, and many other essential skills/knowledge to improve myself! Appreciate Mr. Laurence and Mr. Andrew for your tremendous effort to make them available for us!

par Rendi S

6 août 2021

It's good enough course for who want learn about TensorFlow, but don't expect too much this course won't teach you all detail about Deep Learning or Machine Learning. This course will help you how to code using TensorFlow

par Anurag S

7 juin 2020

Perfect course to start with if you are a beginner candidate in Deep learning, Loved the discussion with Andrew NG at the beginning of each weekly topic, of course, he is an inspiration for many budding AI practitioners.

par Parab N S

14 sept. 2019

An excellent course by Laurence Moroney on the basics of TensorFlow for training models ina short and sweet manner with good enough number of practical exercises to help us get acquainted with the methodology and syntax.