Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
18,176 évaluations

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AS

8 mars 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13 août 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrer par :

3601 - 3625 sur 3,757 Avis pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

par Pavel D

23 sept. 2019

Exercises are too simple and mostly mechanical, they don't force to explore the internal network details and concepts

par Aditya M

5 août 2019

It was a very basic course. Didn't learn much from this course. Expecting a better & in-depth dive in future courses.

par Oleg K

6 août 2020

Quite short course with not so much information as for a paid course. Other than that - good intro for the beginners

par Abdul A B

4 avr. 2022

The course was really good but had a brief explanation of stuff in it. Expected it to be a little more informative

par Moustafa S

24 juin 2020

the grading system is so bad it slowed the progress too much sadly, but the instructions was so clear and good.

par Yoann P

30 mars 2020

Exercises are a little bit too simple. It is only a matter of copy/paste.

The github folder structure is a mess!

par Christian B

20 mars 2020

I expected a TF-focused course, this was more "basic synthax of keras". Thanks for the good work nonetheless!

par Josef O

1 avr. 2019

The code is not consistent at some places. There is no high level overview of how tensorflow actually works.

par sudheer n

11 juin 2019

Very brief introduction. Would have been great if the discussion was elaborate and mathematical at times.

par Shubham A G

25 août 2019

Lacks depth and complexity. The course is geared more towards complete newbies or high school graduates.

par Weiqing Y

1 oct. 2020

The assignment is too easy. In most cases, we only need to copy paste from the lecture example program.

par Rasul N

30 août 2019

Course was too shallow. I is targeted on only beginners and developers who has no ml or math background

par 17 7 S K

29 août 2020

It was a little complicated for me, Intermediate level was specified before I enrolled the course.

par Arjun r

3 juin 2019

Little too short and basic. Recommended for absolute beginners to deep learning and tensorflow

par Fabian L

13 juin 2020

muy bueno, aunque debes conocer ya un poco sobre redes neuronales si no, no entenderás mucho

par Nikhil J

3 oct. 2020

The course is not designed up to the mark. The course is either very basic or very advance.

par Naicheng D

9 sept. 2020

too easy, I want to learn more detail rather than just simply know how to use tensorflow.

par Nelson F A

26 oct. 2021

More mathematical details of the algorithms is required to better understand the topics.

par Sebastian S

22 août 2019

Man there was no submission notebook that I didn't have to fix myself. Please fix those!

par Dinesh K

23 juil. 2020

A very basic and introductory course but can add more modules and increase difficulity

par Narasimhan

16 mai 2022

Very Basic. Didn't learn a great deal. Hoping to learn "real" stuff in future courses

par Ítalo d P O

3 avr. 2021

It was a great course, but the last exercise full of erros made me not give 5 stars.

par Ari H

2 août 2019

It’s an introduction. You learn some basics about TensorFlow, but it’s quite simple.

par Dhruv B

18 avr. 2020

Not a lot to do in the course. There should be a lot more questions to practice.

par Anjana G J

27 avr. 2020

would have been better if the mentor had discussed in the discussion forums.