Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
17,427 évaluations
3,606 avis

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AS

8 mars 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13 août 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 3,637 Avis pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

par Alejandro M

21 janv. 2020

Excellent, you learn the tools in code to go straightforward from theory to coding, solving the problem of a lot of code read large sets of images and label their classification. The course also reinforce fundamental concepts of machine learning.

par Ravi

28 août 2019

Great course - especially considering how easy Keras makes in creating DNNs and CNNs. Thoroughly enjoyed this course and would highly recommend to anyone who wants to learn how to prototype and build quick model POCs for your business objectives.

par Rahul G P

12 janv. 2021

If you are a beginner to Machine Learning (ML), this is a great course that teaches you ML practically using TensorFlow. These assignments are easy and if you have prior ML knowledge they boosts your confidence in applying them using TensorFlow.

par Richard M L

5 avr. 2020

Loved the course, thank you! I do wish that the exercises emphasized testing validation more as opposed to just training validation. I'm hoping to learn how to use callbacks to cutoff training after a certain testing validation level is reached.

par Abhay K

20 juin 2022

really loved the course, it was very interesting and fun to solve all the assignments. Some were tricky as i had no idea about how to manipulate images in python but after some tinkering i learnt it and now I feel confident in this area so far.

par Ka M W

17 mai 2020

Very good explanation and notebooks to explain and practice contents. The auto grader is very frustrating though and sometimes the Exercise notebooks could not be open (on Mac Safari). In such cases, you will have no chance to pass this course.

par MD S A

6 avr. 2020

This was the one of the best course I have came across which give a complete understanding of artificial intelligence and how to user neural networks to any problem,It is a course for beginners with a lot of hands-on experience with TensorFlow.

par Amit P

22 févr. 2020

Hands on and well structured. Doesn't overwhelm you, yet you get a good sense of having programmed and learnt it. Like the idea of making notebooks available in collab and for download so that assigments can be tried out and you can experiment.

par Kajal K

4 sept. 2019

Wonderful course for beginners or someone who is looking to start understanding machine learning. Teaching is great, examples even though they are complex are explained with such ease that you don't feel lost at all. Great course overall.👍👍👍

par Joshua F

16 nov. 2020

Great course. It provides the foundation for understanding Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning. Concepts such as, convolutional neural networks are taught with clear examples from exceptional tutors in the field of AI.

par Althis M

28 sept. 2020

Pretty comprehensive introduction on TF. I am not a pro, but even I could follow everything without much issue.

This course was also pretty hands on. I hope the following ones will go more in-depth into how the theory of the models itself work.

par Matias B

28 oct. 2020

Un perfecto para aquellos que buscan dar los primeros pasos en lo que es "Computer vision" y una gran introduccion a las redes convolucionales.

Es de mencionar la necesidad de realizar, posterior a este, el curso de Reconocimiento de Imagenes.

par Elina V

17 sept. 2020

Very informative course, the notebooks are more helpful than the videos. I am very happy with the automated grader instead of peer-review which is employed in many other courses and which definitely does not work as well as it is supposed to.

par Sai G

29 mai 2020

i loved this course ..and a little issue of submisson page if i delete the code it saves the point quickly where i cannot know the question i need to answer ..apart from that , this is a excellent course for people who are learning tensorflow

par Tianyi X

4 avr. 2019

very good material for beginner who is interested in getting into the Deep Learning domain by using the tensorflow. It also includes several representative examples so that students can easily know what tensorflow and DL are capable of doing.

par Clara Á

5 juil. 2022

It is a very complete course to get started in the use of TensorFlow, but it requires a complementary study of machine learning theory. Even so, it perfectly covers the objectives it contemplates in a very simple way to follow and implement.

par Emre K

6 sept. 2020

Thanks for this beneficial and well-organized course. It's so proper for introduction course and contains very informative exercies. Also, resources are good enough for introduction. I really enjoyed and learned basics of TensorFlow and CNN.

par Ronoy S

22 juin 2019

This course is an exceptional place to enter the world of Machine Learning. I learned many of the basics and the teaching was exceptionally good. I am starting to make sense of how models and training work and am not motivated to learn more.

par Uzair M

3 mars 2022

A very nice course if you are looking to make your way into the implementation of Deep Learning using Tensorflow. There are notebooks and their line by line explanation to help you implement and get an overall picture of the Neural networks

par Alif A 1

16 avr. 2021

Learned a lot of the very basic but very essential coding implementations that come in handy in data pre-processing, building, training, and evaluating models. Recommended if you want hands-on coding practices with TensorFlow and AI models.

par Rico S

16 déc. 2020

After completing the Deep Learning specialization, I was clearly lacking practical insight into how to build networks myself using Tensorflow. This Course as well as the other ones in this specialization helped me a lot improving my skills!

par Ankur Y

25 juin 2020

It is really nice course for those who want to start using Tensorflow for model building. This will really help every beginner to train their own models and learn how they can apply same methodology to train similar models for any data set.

par Ashwin H

12 juil. 2019

A very practical course for those who want to get their hands dirty quickly without learning a lot of the background. For full benefit I think this must be paired with some more theory oriented courses like the deep learning specialization.

par Pritam D

25 juil. 2022

I had great time doing this course in the plethora of courses i completed, this stands out by far and gives immense about of confidence to accomplish tasks in Deep Learning and this has also made me excited for more courses in this domain.

par Mohammad H M

25 juin 2022

The information is complete and useful for getting started with neural networks. It's rather beginner friendly provided that you have a basic understanding of python, all the AI subjects will be explained thoroughly throughout the course!