Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning par deeplearning.ai

4.7
étoiles
17,464 évaluations

À propos du cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Meilleurs avis

AS

8 mars 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

13 août 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 3,645 Avis pour Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

par Phillip B

14 juin 2019

Finally, a course that describes step-by-step how these networks process the data. The instructor was warm and likable. The notebooks contained documentation that aligns with the lecture. I plan on taking this course again to further concretize the learnings.

par Shaheryar K

27 sept. 2020

The instructor has great humour which makes learning very fun and great. The focus of the course was on implementation of concepts using Tensor Flow rather than on the mathematics behind them. I would totally recommend this course to beginners in AI and ML.

par Eagle S

20 févr. 2022

Excellent practical course, using the most simple examples and concise overviews to give students a very good overview of tensor flow, and a lot of practical excercises to get it working, I have learned a lot in just a matter of 2 days. highly recommended.

par Wenlei Y

21 nov. 2019

This is really a great course. The professor teaches the use of Tensorflow from very simple models to fairly real-life examples. He also raises inspirational questions and leads us to playing around the codes to better understand the theory behind outputs.

par Adrian M

19 oct. 2019

Really well paced course and amazing material. Exercises leave you wanting more, in the sense that they really spark your interest to research more about the topic. Assignments are well structured and lend themselves to a seamless learning process. Thanks!

par Greg S

29 août 2020

It is good introductory course for tensor flow and CNN. I had previously been working using tensor flow at my job and a GATECH OMSCS Graduate so this one wasn't too bad but help to fill in some gaps and showed me some helpful tips when using tensorflow!

par UDAY B S

14 mai 2020

This is wonderful course. I always wanted to learn Deep Learning concept and apply on real image data, but I did not know where to start. This course gives me a path to learn and apply deep learning on images using TensorFlow with very few lines of code.

par Avaneesh K P

28 janv. 2020

Really helpful course, everything that they teach becomes really easy to understand. This course has elevated my interest in AI and I am really thankful to courser for providing such a course for students and spreading the knowledge throughout the globe.

par Ross P

14 janv. 2020

A good course to take after finishing up the deep learning specialization from deeplearning.ai. The videos are great review, and the assignments have much less completed for you meaning you have to do the work and learn out to practically use TensorFlow!

par Vasily K

14 déc. 2019

Solid course. The exercises are a bit too much pre-setup, but not by much. Layer visualization is used extensively but unfortunately not covered at all. I think it should be as it is important for understanding and troubleshooting. Nevertheless, 5 stars.

par Ashutosh A

22 mars 2019

Good introduction to Tensorflow and its semantics. Looking forward for another courses in this lineup.

Thank you Moroney, Andrew Ng and Coursera for a fantastic introduction course.

I loved the projects at the intro stage, and these were so well explained.

par Arshpreet S

14 nov. 2021

I think this is the course that i need which provide me explanation of each line of code and not assume that we know that concept previously and also with hands on practice on google colab i am more confident on skill that i gained through this course .

par Dustin K

4 août 2020

A basic introductory course, good introduction to get up and running with basic Tensorflow. Did a good job focusing on the task at hand and a good job referencing outside material for depth where it was useful but out of scope for the aims of the class.

par MD. A K A

24 mars 2020

This course helped me to learn Deep Learning in the same way a machine learns from data. Without having much theoretical knowledge, now I can build basic model & run it. Thanks a lot to deeplearning.ai team for proving such a practical oriented course.

par Chidvilas K R

10 déc. 2019

I really like the way the course was simplified. I would recommend people to explore Machine Learning and Deep learning specialization offered by Andrew NG for in-depth knowledge of the concepts. Overall, this course was amazing and my time worth spent.

par Abhishek M

22 avr. 2020

Tried multiple MOOCs to learn tensorflow. By far the simplest to catch up on and most well explained. Explanations were given were each line of codes, quite literally. The practice notebooks helped out a lot in getting my own hands dirty with the code.

par Gopinath R

3 avr. 2020

Its really superb course. Easy to understand the image classification problem and solve using deep learning neural networks. Practical approach and hands on assignment helps to get confidence for using CNN and DNN for image classification applications.

par willem w

29 déc. 2020

for what it was that it is great. there were some hacky learning curves, i.e., all of the problems can be solved using creative copy and pasting of previous material. But I thought, hey, if I know the code well enough that I can do that I am learning.

par Kareem A M

26 juil. 2022

this course is one of the best courses i ever had in my online learning journey as the content were very specific and direct to the learning point, the instructor was very good and the tasks were so helpful

thanks for your time

keep up the good work

par Francisco P

7 oct. 2020

Labs are awesome! you learn by doing! I really appreciate the explanation of each parameter in tensorflow, which helps me understand how to use it in different scenarios. I will recommend this course to anyone that is interested in machine learning.

par Murilo B D

15 déc. 2020

Super cool! Nice introduction to Tensor Flow and Machine Learning in a good pace and with good examples! Out of this introduction, I was already able to create my own spaghetti identifier (using the same techniques as from horse vs humans example!)

par Muhammad A

21 sept. 2020

It was an amazing and intuitive course, the videos were short, intuitive and to the point so you would not loose concentration. I would like to give a suggestion about the lab, please include details about the dataset in the lab notebooks as well.

par oon a

7 avr. 2020

This course not only has great contents also have a straight forward way to teach introduction for Deep Learning with TensorFlow. They skipped the complex math and Neural Network components in the front to focus on Machine Learning cases to solve.

par Abhishek A

5 nov. 2019

Great Course!!! I am very grateful to deeplearning.ai team from providing a platform to learn this kind of stuff which not only provides new employment opportunities but also provide confidence to do a lot interesting stuff !!!

Thank you very much!

par Moomal Q

15 oct. 2020

The course is really nicely designed. The approach is really practical and it takes you directly into how to work with the TensorFlow library. I would highly recommend you taking this course if you want to quickly learn the tensorflow library.