Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning, deeplearning.ai

4.6
1,165 notes
242 avis

À propos de ce cours

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization. The full deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization will be available later this year, but you can get started with Course 1, Introduction to Tensorflow for AI, ML and DL, available now on Coursera....

Meilleurs avis

par AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

par HW

May 20, 2019

The course demystified simple computer vision classification use-cases by leveraging TensorFlow. This is a great follow-on course to Andrew Ng's 11-week Stanford Machine Learning course.

Filtrer par :

242 avis

par Amilkar Armando Herrera Mojica

May 23, 2019

The explanations are good, but there are no graded programming assignments and this makes the course way too easy. There are only automatically graded quizes (multiple choice) and the questions are too easy. Full disclaimer: I already completed the Deep Learning specialization from deeplearning.ai so I guess that is partly why the course seems too easy from me. Still the lack of graded programming exercises is not acceptable given that this is basically a programming course. It's a shame to give this course such a low rating (3 stars) because the professor is good at explaining and the course in general has great potential, still without graded programming assignments I don't see how you can guarantee that the people with the certificate has at least a basic grasp of the programming skills required.

par Jinu.m

May 22, 2019

A nice quick intro to Tensor flow..very useful

par Dongxu Yang

May 22, 2019

awesome and thanks a lot.

par Henry Wu

May 20, 2019

The course demystified simple computer vision classification use-cases by leveraging TensorFlow. This is a great follow-on course to Andrew Ng's 11-week Stanford Machine Learning course.

par Subhadeep Dash

May 19, 2019

Excellent Introduction to Tensorflow and Keras. Recommend it to everyone who wants to learn how to code various DL/ML techniques.

par Ivan Nedjalkov

May 19, 2019

I think this is a great way to introduce NN to people that have never seen one.

But there was very little depth in this course. I finished the 4 weeks in an afternoon. The external references were at times way too advanced, while the exercise code was way too simple. That being said, the Jupyter notebooks were a great material and helped me start with NN really quickly. The MNIST dataset is brilliant and hank you for showing how to do it.

The reason why I gave 3 stars is because the MOOCs aI have done in the past were much more extensive and gave plenty of theoretical background. Some people might think that the lack of theory lowers the entry bar for students, but in my book that's a tutorial not a course.

Save yourself the $40 price tag and buy a book on the topic, there are plenty out there.

par Jatinder Arora

May 19, 2019

Excellent course. I have been through multiple courses on ML and AI. This course is different due to its simplicity of explaining the concepts. Much Thanks to the instructor.

par Artem Batkivskyi

May 18, 2019

Great chance to put hands on Machine Learning with crystal clear lectures and convenient online practice in Google IDE.

par Trinadh

May 18, 2019

This is my specific review. I have done a lot of deep learning before and doing tensorflow , thought of getting rigorous exercises but there are only 2 examples. May be this is not the right course if you want to become expert in tensorflow, but it definitely has some organized information though to start off.

par Mahalingam.P.R

May 17, 2019

Beautiful