Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la psychologie

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à la psychologie par Université Yale

4.9
étoiles
22,719 évaluations
4,981 avis

À propos du cours

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Meilleurs avis

KJ

27 déc. 2020

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

IA

30 déc. 2020

The lectures were very fun, engaging, and interactive. Taking this course gives you a deeper understanding of life and helps answer questions we have about ourselves, others, and the world we live in.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 5,044 Avis pour Introduction à la psychologie

par Gerardo G

5 juin 2022

Gran curso que te hace entender aspectos abstractos en la conducta diaria y cuestionar tus conocimientos previos

par Ted S

19 déc. 2018

Very much enjoyed. Learned a lot. I think a good foundation for psychology. Great teacher with awesome accent.

par DEEPAK P S

23 juin 2020

For beginners like me , who want to have some knowledge in this field, this course is perfect to start with.

par Annette M S

14 juin 2020

The professor was well versed on all topics covered. The materials covered was very interesting.

par Agastya M

5 janv. 2022

I​ am a high school student currently doing AP Psych. I found this course absolutely wonderful.

par Cori M

4 mai 2019

Well organized and presented in an engaging, interesting manner. Would recommend.

par Dominic K

15 juin 2020

Excellent course. Engaging and detailed and covered everything I hoped to learn.

par Katja

7 juil. 2020

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

par Jane H

7 juil. 2020

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

par Pallavi

15 juin 2020

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

par Shivani P

15 juin 2020

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

par Rohan V

1 sept. 2020

really very meaningful course, it help me to reduce my stress.

par Ricky M R 1

14 juin 2020

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

par Tabetha M

7 juil. 2020

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

par sunny w

7 avr. 2021

It is very useful for a new learner for psychology.

par Maria L U Z

5 déc. 2020

excelente curso, me encantó todo lo que aprendí

par FS-72-Riddhesh B

15 juin 2020

A must for people interested in psychology

par Gautam K R

14 juin 2020

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

par Siti S B M K

8 juil. 2020

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.

par Mariam M

19 juil. 2020

The most awesome course ever

par HAMZA B

14 juin 2020

special thanks to Mr. Bloom

par Deepa D

8 juil. 2020

Introduction of psychology

par arun b

9 janv. 2019

Excellent course material

par Angie T

7 juil. 2020

Excelente

par Adriana L

13 déc. 2019

I think the Yale psychology course by Professor Bloom was a good experience. I would give this course a four-star out of five-star rating. The reason I think this, is because it was good for the most part but sometimes it got a little boring and there were topics that I didn’t think would be a part of an introductory course to psychology. However, I do think he did an excellent job explaining everything he taught. I went into psychology not knowing much about the subject, but Professor Bloom made everything clearer and I gained a better knowledge of psychology.