Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la psychologie

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à la psychologie par Université Yale

4.9
étoiles
25,235 évaluations

À propos du cours

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

Meilleurs avis

IA

30 déc. 2020

The lectures were very fun, engaging, and interactive. Taking this course gives you a deeper understanding of life and helps answer questions we have about ourselves, others, and the world we live in.

TP

17 déc. 2021

An excellent course to get a general idea about psychology as well as understanding of what to do next if you are into learning more. Very useful links for extra reading. And very engaging instructor.

Filtrer par :

5051 - 5075 sur 5,485 Avis pour Introduction à la psychologie

par Brenda S

17 juin 2022

The course was easily understood and gave plenty of thought provoking content. The instructor was clear and concise and used real world references to keep interest up. I enjoyed the course, thank you

par Sadia A

27 avr. 2021

To be honest, it was an overwhelming course for me. It has expanded my eyesight and way of thinking. Hopefully, the acquired knowledge from this course will help me in my personal and practical life.

par Adityan S

29 nov. 2020

I have always wondered how human psychology works. This module has helped to learn so much about psychology in a systematic way. The content is very descriptive and one can grasp the concept easily.

par Harriet P

3 juin 2020

Great lecturer, great content, great animation, only thing missing - graded assignments. Great job Paul Bloom, Yale University and all the other people who contributed to the creation of this course.

par Satya C R S

29 mai 2020

This course offered me a lot to think about what we are as Human Beings and I'm glad that I took this course and Prof. Paul Bloom is excellent in this course and I find this course thought provoking.

par Michaela M

30 mai 2020

Extremely good and relevant information as well as the accumulation of noteworthy scientific thought regarding human psychology, including child development, human behavior and abnormal disorders.

par Ludmila G

15 mai 2020

El curso me gusto mucho, la unidad nº 5 es muy interesante pero algunos videos estaban repetidos con otras unidades y sin subtítulos, me quedo un poco inconclusa. El profesor explica muy bien.

par Amaidhi D

6 déc. 2019

I found the course very interesting, Prof Bloom has explained the concepts very simply and clearly. Please let me know if there is a follow-up course as I would like to leam more on the topic.

par Uday S

2 févr. 2021

Good introduction to Psychology. Clear overview of various areas of investigation. A little too much emphasis on terminology which, without further in depth study, is unlikely to be retained.

par Aqsa n

27 sept. 2020

it was a great course for the beginner to get the start up on further knowledge regards of psychology ahead. it was really engaging and the format was great. I enjoyed it overall. thank you.

par Dipak A

29 juil. 2020

The course was engaging and gave me a thrilling insight into psychology. Provided me answer to questions and gave me insights into various theories; how the human brain thinks and perceives.

par Sourov S

4 juil. 2020

In my sense, most of topics were just discussed but my quench for that topic was not fulfilled. More reasonable things like causes and effects should be added in some lectures. Overall Okay

par Asir I I Z

17 juin 2020

course content and the speaker was good but i expected him to be present rather than being in the animation. this is just my personal opinion so nevermind. this is a course to be suggested.

par Viktoriia

16 mai 2020

Thank you a lot, Paul Bloom and the company, for creating this course! It helps me to understand this particular field - my goal is reached :)

The idea with video illustrations is amazing!

par Rajaram P

11 avr. 2020

A good Course for those who are interested in this subject and want a source to start from. Well explained and easy to follow. Contemporary examples has kept the course fresh and relevant

par Mariela M A

5 mai 2020

Me encanta que los vídeos sean animados, con clases con teoría que permite la discusión y reflexión de los temas vistos. También, la materia, permite conocerse a uno mismo y a los demás.

par Anke B

6 janv. 2021

A very interesting course, but at times a bit disorganized I found. Lots of information about psychology. Would have liked to have an actual video of the lectures and not cartoon style.

par Adam K

10 juil. 2020

thank you very much for all matirial and info. My idea for the course was to get some basic knowlege in psychology field. it was very interesting and i might be back to the topic soon.

par Flavio G

21 juin 2020

Este curso, me ha permitido estar mejor informado sobre los aspectos básicos de la psicología, ha allanado mi punto de partida ha convertirme en un futuro psicólogo.

Gracias Coursera

par stefan h

3 févr. 2019

Very interesting course, it has opened my mind to see Psychology in a different way that i thought it would be, and the course helped me to gain a better understanding of happiness.

par Pragya J

26 mai 2020

Really helped me a lot to know what is happiness is. Learned a vast arena of human psychology. This course was helpful to me as it taught me much more than i knew about some facts.

par Prarthana U

14 déc. 2019

amazing course! meets our expectations and teaches us in a manner that we can apply in our day to day life. perfectly illustrative examples and gives us a very good understanding.

par Julia E

3 sept. 2020

I found this course to be well designed and interesting. It covered a lot of different areas related to psychology, some of which I had not previously looked at to be part of it.

par Shylah N

4 mai 2022

The information was great and easy to understand. The course was very informative and it gave me a better understanding of the brain, development, and happienss and well-being.