Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Computer Vision with Watson and OpenCV

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Computer Vision with Watson and OpenCV par IBM

4.5
étoiles
607 évaluations
116 avis

À propos du cours

Computer Vision is one of the most exciting fields in Machine Learning and AI. It has applications in many industries such as self-driving cars, robotics, augmented reality, face detection in law enforcement agencies. In this beginner-friendly course you will understand about computer vision, and will learn about its various applications across many industries. As part of this course you will utilize Python, Watson AI, and OpenCV to process images and interact with image classification models. You will also build, train, and test your own custom image classifiers. This is a hands-on course and involves several labs and exercises. All the labs will be performed on the Cloud and you will be provided access to a Cloud environment completely free of charge. At the end of the course, you will create your own computer vision web app and deploy it to the Cloud. This course does not require any prior Machine Learning or Computer Vision experience, however some knowledge of Python programming language is necessary....

Meilleurs avis

MO
12 nov. 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. Learned about OpenCV a bit and added to my small knowledge of Python. The ability to know how to train Watson to do optical recognizition will be invaluable.

SS
19 août 2019

This is one of the best course by IBM. I specifically enjoyed Computer Vision modelling and its related project and also enjoyed the way team put in effort for designing this course.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 115 Avis pour Introduction to Computer Vision with Watson and OpenCV

par Eric

22 févr. 2020

As with several other courses in this track, the Jupyter notebooks in the labs NEED to be updated to include correct code. Learners shouldn't have to hunt through the discussion forums to find code to replace inaccurate code in the lab notebooks, considering how painless it would be to for Coursera or its surrogates to simply update the labs.

par Chintan D B

25 oct. 2020

Waste of time and energy.

Please don't enroll for this course.

The Visual Recognition on IBM is not free. There is no Lite plan ,

No proper instructions. Very disappointing and unprofessional

Didn't expect this from the standards of IBM

par Christophe M

23 août 2020

Interesting topic but errors in the labs and in the final project so definitely needs some fine tuning to offer a better student's experience

par Amit K M

29 mars 2020

Very poorly delivered. One of the worst experience and support from Coursera. Felty like wastage of money.

par Hussain K

20 sept. 2020

Lab instructions were not clear and the final project is a disaster.

par Srinivas S R B

2 juil. 2020

Well Explained about each and every tools and how to train and test the models and deploy into the cloud services I had very good expreience in collabrating into IBM

par Sophia J C

14 juil. 2019

Great introduction to Visual Recognition and Computer Vision! Lots of examples are provided for me to grasp the concepts behind complicated applications!

par Gaurab R P

13 juin 2020

The course is well designed. The only issue I have witnessed was during running LAB in Jupyter Notebook, I hope it will be fixed soon.

par Mohit S

6 mai 2020

Very interesting course with very good hands on practice using the labs. Helps to learn very useful, practical skills.

par John N M

9 avr. 2020

The course was great, but there were several technical issues as there have been with the entire IBM AI certification.

par Sean R

28 oct. 2020

This course was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed it!! I'm excited to pursue a new career in this exciting field.

par Maulik P

28 avr. 2020

Deep thank you to instructor JSacchit Chadha and Yi Leng Yao, it was wonderful learning experience with handson.

par Bona W

28 juil. 2019

Its perfect course to start learning about computer vision and how to make it more easy with using Watson !

par Marcos I

10 févr. 2021

Gives great learning experience from start to end. I love the use of IBM watson. Highly recommend.

par Alfonso A M

10 déc. 2019

Very good course. in general in most of the courses the duration for the labs are understimated

par Chinthalacheruvu s

12 sept. 2020

helped me a lot to understand open cv and image classification and many more from this course

par Philopatear A B S

26 févr. 2020

Good Content but very hard to submit assignments as the web page is getting lots of errors

par christopher a

15 nov. 2019

Nice overview of the possibilities of Waston Computer Vision APIs and intro to OpenCV

par Abdelkarim J

28 févr. 2021

Very instructive course who wants to get started in Computer vision field generally.

par kumari p k

16 juin 2020

The pattern of learning the course is good .And it had helped me a lot

par shreebuvan

22 mars 2020

Excellent Course for beginners to know basics of opencv

par Samira G

29 mars 2020

outstanding course. I really enjoyed it! THANKS

par Pentti L

10 juin 2020

Very good course. Difficulties with last lab.

par sajal s

22 avr. 2020

It is a wonderful self paced learning method

par Shankalpa L

23 août 2020

Great Course . Learnt so much from it