Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Basic Vibrations

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Basic Vibrations par Institut supérieur coréen des sciences et technologies (KAIST)

4.6
étoiles
285 évaluations
78 avis

À propos du cours

Introduction to Basic Vibrations starts with the fundamental principle of vibrations with a single and double degree of freedom systems. These fundamental vibration systems provide a solid platform not only to understand general vibrations but also to apply or use them into simple mechanical problems....

Meilleurs avis

RN

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

PT

Apr 15, 2020

The course was very informative and the way of explanation was very clear. It gave good knowledge about 1 and 2 DOF systems, along with practical applications.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 79 Avis pour Introduction to Basic Vibrations

par Pranil T

Apr 15, 2020

The course was very informative and the way of explanation was very clear. It gave good knowledge about 1 and 2 DOF systems, along with practical applications.

par Marcus S

Nov 01, 2019

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

par Ayoub S

Jun 14, 2020

A big thanks to Mr. Yang-Hann Kim and to KAIST for this very useful course in which I was able to understand and initiate myself to vibration using theoretical bases which is mainly based on mathematics and mechanics

par Jyoti Y A

Apr 10, 2020

excellent explaination. many basic concept are cleared with thorough explaination. concepts are explained very neatly and slowly. tests were easy to understand and checked our understanding level after each week.

par Ramanathan N

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

par Basanagouda I P

Apr 10, 2020

Wonderful course for basics of vibrations. helped me to learn all the basics. Thank you Course instructor who taught really well each and every point.

par Y S R R

May 15, 2020

Practical explanation of the vibrating systems and Modelling of the Single degree of freedom system and two degrees of freedom system is good.

par Uche-Abba S O

Jul 21, 2020

Really helpful, i learnt a lot thanks

i would like to request if i could get the course in its compiled pdf format to further my learning

par HANUMANTE J

Apr 26, 2020

The course was very interactive. I learned basic fundamentals of vibrations, single degree of freedom and two degree of freedom system.

par Atishay J

May 13, 2020

It was very informative and mesmerizing and love the way basics are explained in such a surreal way.

Thanks for you beautiful efforts

par KAVERI B

Mar 31, 2020

Very helpful to develop ur concepts!

How to relate mathematical expression to get physical and practical meaning.

par Girish s

May 05, 2020

Very nice and very good for giveing deep knowledge about vibration on basic topics it is very helpful foe me .

par Ashish P

May 04, 2020

Thank you so much. This course gave some physical insights and some intuition into vibrations problems.

par RODRIGUEZ G N A

Jul 28, 2020

Excellent course, perfect to review some topics about physics and learn more about them.

par AKSHAT S 1

Jun 22, 2020

The way of Teaching was incredible and the explanation of the subject was crystal clear.

par Dr. B C

Apr 25, 2020

Very Good Programme, But Week 5 video -2 is not visible in the upper part of the screen.

par MUHAMMAD N

May 05, 2020

It was very informative and easy to follow. I will higly recommend to join this course.

par Sanchit S

May 16, 2020

Course is very good ,easy to understand . some mistakes are there in the quiz question

par Mayank V

Jun 14, 2020

Very Elite content of lectures and very impressive explanations of the concepts.

par Mukesh C

Jun 21, 2020

Found it beneficial. Got some insight of 2 DOF of the system in a good approach

par ANUSHA J

Jun 22, 2020

This course was of such a great help to learn during this pandemic thank you

par PRIYAM B

Apr 28, 2020

It was a very very amazing course to view the physical insights of vibration.

par PRAKASHKUMAR K

May 09, 2020

The Course is very very good. I highly recommend this course for every one.

par appalanaidu y

Apr 30, 2020

This course provides overview of basic concepts of vibrations. very good

par Pratik b

Sep 13, 2020

very well experienced staff. i'm totally satisfied with this study.