Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Basic Vibrations

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Basic Vibrations par Institut supérieur coréen des sciences et technologies (KAIST)

4.6
étoiles
324 évaluations
84 avis

À propos du cours

Introduction to Basic Vibrations starts with the fundamental principle of vibrations with a single and double degree of freedom systems. These fundamental vibration systems provide a solid platform not only to understand general vibrations but also to apply or use them into simple mechanical problems....

Meilleurs avis

RN
1 juin 2020

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

MS
31 oct. 2019

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 83 Avis pour Introduction to Basic Vibrations

par Dr. M R S

27 mai 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE

par VEMPALLI H

20 mai 2020

THANK YOU SIR..

par mehrdad m

15 nov. 2019

Good for review

par GAIKWAD P U

27 juil. 2020

It's very good

par R R

16 juin 2020

Nice session..

par Ali H

24 nov. 2020

Nice Course.

par Dr. T R

29 avr. 2020

Very nice

par SHAIK M M

26 mai 2020

Usefull

par Arjun K

25 mars 2020

Awesome

par Neeraj j

27 mai 2020

Best

par JONNALA S R

3 mai 2020

Good

par Filippo Z

31 août 2020

Simple but precise introduction to the theory of vibrations. The lectures were easy to follow and explained the concepts in a clear way.

In some moments, I felt like some of lectures were repetitive, and in my opinion there could've been enough time to cover more detailed topics.

In summary, I am satisfied with the course.

par Syed Z R Z

7 oct. 2019

The instructor does make occasional errors in week 5 like the determinant square. the equations and the cases seem not to be 100% consistent eg the 2 DOF system having two end walls or one wall was interchanged. otherwise the results that arrived from the math are good and profound

par Hrishikesh A

29 mars 2020

Essential proofs have not been provided in the course. Also more reading material should have been provided. The quizzes had a few mistakes in the questions as well as in the answers.

par José L C M

1 juil. 2020

Excellent course!, Just a few things that were not completely clear, but nothig that a little research can't clarify. The timing of the professor was excellent, regards from Mexico!

par Divyansh K

11 mai 2020

this course was very interesting but i suffer lots of problem in selection quiz option. i clicking the right answer it show it wrong. The only thing i suffer in this course .

par Abhishek B K

28 mai 2020

Good explanation relating mathematical, physical and practical application, but I would still insist some more examples to be included to amplify our concept

par Abhinav

23 juin 2020

This course gives quick and depth information to Basic Vibration. Learned many things from the course. Thank you, Professor, and Coursera.

par Lukáš Z

19 avr. 2020

Sometimes I've found professor's explanation quite confusing (not well explained), otherwise see this course as a good asset to my skills.

par Rubén P G

12 févr. 2020

Very interesting courese with a good relation between mathematical aproach and physical aproach to help understanding the situations.

par Elnaeem A B A

20 avr. 2020

the course is very good, the information inside this course is perfect

thanks for the prof YANG-HANN KIM

thanks for COURSERA

par Michael R

19 oct. 2019

A good introduction to the mathematics of vibrations, if a little difficult to follow.

par Richard S

17 août 2019

Sometimes the professor lost himself, but it is really easy to understand.

par Theodore N

28 mai 2020

Simple yet very essential for understanding basics of vibration

par Kenneth V

22 juin 2020

Great course, a few mistakes in the quizzes however.