Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la musique classique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à la musique classique par Université Yale

4.9
étoiles
3,542 évaluations
1,071 avis

À propos du cours

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Meilleurs avis

SL

6 mars 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR

23 mars 2021

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

Filtrer par :

1026 - 1050 sur 1,065 Avis pour Introduction à la musique classique

par Daniel d M

30 juin 2020

O curso é esplêndido, o professor fala detalhadamente sobre todo o processo da evolução da música, e os exemplos são muito bem postos. Infelizmente só não dou 5 estrelas pois o link para a leitura acompanhada não está atualizado, e eu não pude acessá-lo

par Alessia X

26 mai 2020

Really great introductory course! I wish it could have been a bit longer on the modern and postmodern periods - they felt relatively short compared to the other ones...maybe introduce more artists and let us listen to more pieces?

par Jean R

24 août 2016

Excellent panorama of classical music.

I specially like the lesson about Mozart and the "Dark side of Mozart", and what was said about the social evolution of the musicians.

par Justyna

3 mai 2020

A great course. Perfect for beginner. I really enjoyed the journey of Western classical music from the Middle Ages to the present day.

Thank you very much. I learned a lot.

par Carlos C R H

16 juin 2020

Muy buen curso, aunque, en mi opinión, sería bueno incluir más preguntas con audio en los quizes para evaluar más la parte auditiva y no tanto el recordar datos.

par Dana C

23 déc. 2019

Very informative and helpful in learning how to listen to classical music as well as what to listen for when you are attending a musical concert.

par David R

29 nov. 2020

A great course. The Wikimedia Commons material was a little low tech and not always connected to the lecture (e.g., the diagram on the ear).

par Aquilino v l

16 juin 2020

no puedo ver el curso en idioma castellano. Ni siquiera en subtitulos. como se puede arreglar porque no veo ninguna opcion

par Titus J M

17 août 2017

now I have a new view and better dimension of classical music. thanks to Yale University, thanks to coursera.

par Leen R

6 avr. 2016

Great course! I learned a lot, discovered new music and the way mr. Wright presents the content is very good.

par Amalia J S

28 juin 2021

it was excellent, I'd just like the text in a file in case i want to review the information for the tests

par Kimberley J

3 janv. 2020

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

par Yaakov H

11 mai 2017

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

par Ruan P

27 mai 2020

Wonderful course which would have been better if I could access the text outside of the US.

par kundan p

21 déc. 2015

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

par Samya K

19 juil. 2020

Slightly boring at some times but overall engaging and extremely diverse and fun.

par Meral Ş

25 sept. 2021

It is not only theoretical but also you can hear and observe what you learned.

par Samuel G

27 janv. 2021

Good course to start learning and enjoying about Classical Music

par Joy S

7 janv. 2017

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.

par Ana R P H P

13 août 2021

A traducao em portugues é muito má, tem muitos erros.

par Jeff B

17 janv. 2020

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

par Juan C A E

1 août 2020

It was really fun until the last two weeks.

par Marco C

6 juil. 2020

Very good. I want some more

par JAHFAR M

29 sept. 2020

Fantastic Course