Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Mobile Development

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Mobile Development par Méta

4.7
étoiles
167 évaluations

À propos du cours

If you want to become a mobile developer, this course is a good place to start. You will learn about the day-to-day responsibilities of web and mobile developers and get a general understanding of the core and underlying technologies that power the internet. You’ll be introduced to core technologies like HTML and CSS, and get opportunities to practice using them. In this course, you will also discover the unique world of cross-platform mobile applications (apps). Explore the various benefits of using a system like React Native to build mobile apps and get an opportunity to practice the basics....

Meilleurs avis

DA

15 août 2022

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

E

9 août 2022

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 49 Avis pour Introduction to Mobile Development

par Efren A T

10 août 2022

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

par boluwatife s

22 oct. 2022

Meta introduction to mobioe development is agreat course for learners and those aspiring to become a great developer. stay focused and boom.....

love u meta

par Prachi C

10 nov. 2022

A good course for basic understanding of mobile development and web development.many basic topics are covered in this course

par Andrew D

29 juil. 2022

This course provided a light overview of CSS Styling, and how to format webpages. It was a good introduction to mobile development, without getting too technical.

par Bernard D R

22 déc. 2022

Great introductory course on mobile development. However, most of the modules has been watched/read as I have run through it in other Meta courses. It is understandable since the necessary learning materials must really be in those modules. However, I think it is better to include a unique content structure for all courses. Anyway, still 5 stars for you Meta. Kudos!

par Mahamat A

6 nov. 2022

It's a great course for a beginner, it will help you to understand how the internet works, web development, and how software engineers are building a cross-platform mobile application. I am a graduate software engineer, but you don't need to have any tech background, anyone can take this course. Happy Coding!

par Chhunchhieng B

29 oct. 2022

The course is well prepared and with the excercise helped me understand more clearly about the course, I feel that I'm taking care of during the learning phase. Of course, there are some stugles, but you can always check the discussion section will help you to solve the problems.

par Chibueze A K

9 juil. 2022

The most structure content on mobile app development that i have ever come across. I have been working with react native for nearly a year and was not aware of the history of mobile app development and other intricate details.

par Damilola A

16 août 2022

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

par MUHAMMAD Q

5 oct. 2022

very good course for beginers its covers basic of html css and info about react and react native and overall architecture

par Netso N

17 janv. 2023

A perfect blend of a technical yet easy going beginner course orchested for understanding. Surely a 10 out 10

par Waqas A

1 janv. 2023

User friendly, concepts explained in the best possible way

Wonderful Experience!!

Well Done Team Meta!!

par Olatunji

21 janv. 2023

Exceptional course. It helped me with the basics and i had to learn how to problem solve in a way.

par Lilian C U

1 janv. 2023

It's a beginner friendly, step by step learning process, that is well explained and is self-pace.

par Haidar A

23 oct. 2022

Great and well put together. Structured to help everyone regardless of their level in web dev

par Ahsan A

4 sept. 2022

It was a great first step. Ths course is beginer's friendly. I really enjoyed it. Thank you!

par Tiago I

8 sept. 2022

It's a great course to know the main technologies used in mobile development.

par Quentin Q

5 oct. 2022

Very informative course which gives an introduction to mobile development.

par shefiu o

26 sept. 2022

The course helps me to understand the basics of mobile development.

par Mentor A

5 août 2022

Really nice foundational explanation for new programmers

par Hakan E

31 juil. 2022

Great course. Good introduction to mobile development.

par Qasim Z

16 déc. 2022

Excellent and Comprehensive Way of Teaching

par José I A G

4 déc. 2022

Very good!! All explained really well.

par Anjana N

5 oct. 2022

Ggreat structure for beginners