Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to DevOps

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to DevOps par Réseau de compétences IBM

4.8
étoiles
1,114 évaluations

À propos du cours

DevOps skills are in demand! DevOps skills are expected to be one of the fastest-growing skills in the workforce. This course can be a first step in obtaining those skills. Introduction to DevOps explores DevOps as a cultural movement, including building a business case for DevOps, the essentials of DevOps, and a brief history of DevOps. You will learn new ways of thinking, working, organizing, and measuring to fully gain the benefits of DevOps. You will learn how breaking down silos and organizing developers and operators into single cross-functional teams is necessary for truly adopting DevOps. Having everyone contributing and everyone being responsible for success is at the heart of DevOps. By thinking from a DevOps perspective, you will be able to build better products for your customer. You will view DevOps from a business perspective as well as for becoming a DevOps practitioner. You will see how building a culture of shared responsibility and transparency is the foundation of every high-performing DevOps teams. You will have an opportunity to explore the concepts of infrastructure for Continuous Integration and Continuous Delivery. You will be able to use actionable measures that apply directly to decision-making and will ultimately result in continuous improvement. This course is designed for those new to DevOps as well as those looking to increase their current knowledge of DevOps....

Meilleurs avis

AA

11 mars 2022

It is really a great course toward understanding what DevOps really is. After taking this course, your all perspective of DevOps will change and your mindset will change with a new DevOps thoughts :).

ME

25 mai 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 320 Avis pour Introduction to DevOps

par Poonam Y

15 oct. 2022

Excellent Course and very well explained. The way to explain things is so impressive. Thanks for such a great course and knoweldge.

par Giuliano R

22 sept. 2022

Excelente curso introdutório e conceitual sobre a cultura DevOps.

Recomendo a todos os profissionais de TI, iniciantes e veteramos!

par Brian S

1 juin 2022

Absolutely fantastic intro to DevOps. If the rest of the courses are as well taught as this one, I will be able to achieve my goals.

par odoh k

2 juin 2022

the exicting part of learning is that after every practices and lectures, there is weekly summary every thing that you were taught.

par Francisco V

18 mai 2022

Very nice intro to the devops culture. John Rofrano is a great communicator, it was very easy to follow the videos. I enjoyed it.

par SALOME R G

25 oct. 2022

Muy buen curso.

El instructor se explica muy bien, es claro, conciso y utiliza ejemplos para ayudar a un mejor entendimiento.

par Zhu S

29 août 2022

Basics to DevOps knowledge to old school student is helpfull and inspiring ,will do more practise and review in daily work.

par Karim B

6 juil. 2022

All the concepts are very well explained and linked together. I especially liked the case studies which felt very "real" :)

par KARAD V P

14 nov. 2022

The course is very informative, well structured, and delivered well with good examples and with use cases for each section.

par Amit P

28 déc. 2022

Wonderful introductory explaining the concepts clearly. The scenario-based case study and associated quiz were fantastic

par Hendrikus M H

28 oct. 2022

For someone who is interested in what DevOps is and has no pre-knowledge, this is a prefect course to get good insights

par Lauren T

26 août 2022

The best DevOps course I've ever been to/attended online. The material is easy to follow and the presenter is excellent.

par Jorge A S S

8 mai 2022

It was a amazing course. I learned what is a DevOp and know I am ready to unterstand better what I will do in a company.

par kaushal p

3 mai 2022

This was probably the first ever course that I completed on coursera. It was interesting enough for me to keep on going.

par Noorulfarzana M

2 févr. 2022

great learning skills and had a wonderful understanding about what is DevOps and why is it essential in an organizing

par jmlomeli@hotmail.com

28 sept. 2022

The instructor is really good explained, I have understood the concepts and now I have a better idea od DevOps.

par Kingsley O

12 nov. 2022

I enjoyed every bit of the course. Every subject was meticulously handled. Ii am deeply grateful for the impact

par RUHINDA B

30 oct. 2022

The instructor explain really demystifies devops concepts to the beginners. I enjoy every bit of this course.

par Habibu M

7 oct. 2022

Amazing course from an amazing instructor, looking forward to completing the whole Professional Certificate.

par Panachai K

1 mai 2022

A great course taught by experts in the field. I enjoyed it so much and would recommend everyone to take it.

par Ethel O

2 mars 2022

Instructor was awesome and exciting to follow. Made learning the material fun. I have interest to continue!

par MEHUL H

20 déc. 2022

This was an excellent start for my career change. Thanks to Coursera for giving me this option of learning.

par Vuong B P

24 oct. 2022

The teacher has good pronunciation and the way he act, course contents is light, fully and easy to approach

par Brian R B

21 juil. 2022

Very informative, this course would be equivilent with what I would expect from a traditional University :)

par husam n

11 oct. 2022

I would recommend this amazing course to those who want to learn and apply DevOps in their organizations.