Chevron Left
Retour à TensorFlow on Google Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour TensorFlow on Google Cloud par Google Cloud

4.4
étoiles
2,677 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course covers designing and building a TensorFlow input data pipeline, building ML models with TensorFlow and Keras, improving the accuracy of ML models, writing ML models for scaled use, and writing specialized ML models....

Meilleurs avis

VC

17 mai 2020

I feel this course very valuable because it taught how to create an automated service in cloud with very huge data and working with distributed systems in production environment with minimal time.

AJ

14 nov. 2020

Excellent 'Introduction' to TensorFlow 2.0 (HINT: 'Introduction' does not mean 'Easy').

Evan Jones is at his best giving rapid intuitive explanations of advanced topics in deep neural networks.

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 325 Avis pour TensorFlow on Google Cloud

par Pavan e

14 mai 2020

Things weren't clear . Without giving much details and Insights the instructors are giving codes .

par Peter F

16 avr. 2019

It's not much about Tensorflow, more a showcase of a "black-box approach" on how to use GCP

par Sumit M

10 mai 2020

Good for understanding architecture but explanation and course readiness not in depth.

par Equip A

24 juil. 2019

Labs difficult to comprehend and badly guided

par John M

1 juin 2019

Rushed, underexplained - will not recommend

par Hao H

6 sept. 2018

Feels like an ad for google cloud platform

par Naveen D V

8 juin 2020

Uses tensorflow 1, not relevant anymore

par VARUN S

4 janv. 2020

should have told about TensorFlow 2.0

par NITIN C V H

4 juin 2020

The Lab explanation is not clear

par Chen C

17 juin 2018

Not that good. No engagement.

par Filipe G

16 juil. 2020

out of date

par Tony T

21 avr. 2020

The first week was promising. Starting from the 2nd week though, the instructor stopped to really explain how the code works in the lab session. Even worse, in the solution video follow the lab session, he seems to be working off a different version of the codes than what is in the lab. I checked the comments a bit, it seems that the lectures and the labs were in sync 2-3 years ago; and then one of the them got updated but not the other.... If u r already experienced w/ tensorflow, u can probably follow just fine. I am comfortable in Python and Keras, but this is still too much for me.

par Eric L M d O

7 juil. 2020

In my opinion, this course doesn't teacht well... The didatic is not for everyone, mainly for who is really introducing in the platform. Also, the google cloud and its services is paid out the course, this means that if you want really create your ml models to pratice, you will be dependent by the plataforms

par Javier B G

1 juil. 2019

There are many errors on this course:

1) There is not explanation of Exporters and the videos speak like there is.

2) The last (and most interesting) lab is useless as the model dwnloaded is incomplete and was previously completed. But it is deleted by the change of goggle account.

Others I don't remember.

par Onur C

21 mars 2020

It's so far the worst course I've ever taken on Coursera. Lab documents are completely different from video solutions. Codes consist of too many bugs, and you can't find any solution at the discussion forum.

par Mike W

22 juin 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

par Arman A

11 avr. 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

par Steven G

4 févr. 2020

Worst course on Coursera I've taken so far. I would've learnt far more from watching videos on YouTube or reading tutorials on the web.

par Sunil C

10 nov. 2019

This course is not free!!! They deducted my money after saying its free. Beware of the coursera frauds.

par Manas M

21 juin 2020

The Course is not updated as per the material provided by qwiklabs. it is very difficult to follow

par Lam C V D

17 févr. 2020

Outdated course, uses Tensorflow 1.15 instead of 2. Please revamp it!

par man c y

26 juin 2019

very confusing labs and not much about tensorFlow

par Vinit K

23 janv. 2019

Poor explanation

par Uri R

9 juil. 2020

outdated

par Felician P

29 oct. 2018

bad labs