Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Indoor Air Quality par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.7
étoiles
542 évaluations
145 avis

À propos du cours

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

Meilleurs avis

RM
25 déc. 2020

This course is a perfect introductory IAQ course. It's a great jump off point to go to the next level. Thanks for this excellent course material, pace, and excellent presentation skills.

SB
27 juil. 2020

Learned a lot. The topics were well explained. The quizzes helped me in further clarifying what I have learned. Also there are discussion forums where you can discuss and learn a lot

Filtrer par :

126 - 144 sur 144 Avis pour Introduction to Indoor Air Quality

par Paitoon p

14 mai 2020

good course and give me understand indoor air quality

par Aravindraj R B

25 nov. 2018

This course really helps me to advance in my career

par Surya C R

12 mai 2020

very informative about indoor air contaminants

par E R

4 mai 2020

It was an amazing experience to learn here

par Satyabrata P

26 avr. 2020

This course is very useful for me.

par Priyansh S

23 juin 2020

Brings a few new things to light.

par NAVEENPRABHU V

7 mai 2020

GOOD KNOWLEDGE ON AIR QUALITY

par Conor O

1 janv. 2018

Good course. Well taught.

par Ahmad D

6 déc. 2017

Good introduction to IAQ

par 121912601014 g

12 sept. 2020

Where is my certificate

par Vijay R

23 juil. 2020

Standard course.

par Elizabeth J

29 mai 2020

Good course

par CHITHRA K

9 juil. 2020

Very nice

par Prateek Y

14 juin 2020

Know

par Saurav B C

2 août 2020

.

par Rodden J D C

5 déc. 2020

The lectures are very informative. I don't mean to be rude or racist but the speaker(s) have an unfamiliar way of pronouncing words in my opinion. From the looks of it, they are just reading from a script. I suggest more interactions like sharing personal experiences as an engineer (I assume they are engineers) related to the lecture. Another suggestion is having an English speaker if the script is in English (assuming the lectures will be dictated by a script). Part of the learning is trying to decode what the speaker meant. Regardless, the whole experience is worth the time.

par YASHAS J

7 avr. 2020

i think me as being a HVAC engineer, the course content for IAQ was insufficient .

par Marcelo B

11 janv. 2021

Está bien, es básico, abarca un poco de cada tema bien explicado

par SUN Y

28 janv. 2019

A BIT BORING