Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business par University of Colorado System

4.7
388 notes
101 avis

À propos du cours

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Meilleurs avis

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 100 Examens pour Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

par Fadhel A S

Oct 13, 2018

Wonderful course, I have learned too much.

par Deleted A

Nov 10, 2018

Very interesting topic

par Haroon R

Nov 20, 2018

well taught

par Diego M

Nov 20, 2018

Good overview of cybersecurity

par rashika a

Nov 22, 2018

very good for cybersecurity beginners

par ABIODOUN F A

Oct 01, 2018

excellent course for me.

par ANAS O

Oct 09, 2018

verry good

par Atichat P

Sep 23, 2018

Goods

par Atta u h

Nov 28, 2018

really help me for improving my skills

par Syed A

Jun 24, 2019

Very good instructor!!!

par Deep P

Jun 28, 2019

Easily understandable and very helpful course.

par Wellington L

Jun 30, 2019

Thanks very much. I am not a tech person, so this course helped me in understading a lot of things that really matter on the studied subject.

par Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par sumit s

May 16, 2019

fucking cool course i ever learn

par Sisay K

Jul 23, 2019

VERY GOOD!

par MASOOTH A

Aug 12, 2019

GOOD

par Urik B d S

Aug 16, 2019

Excellent course on general security concepts. I liked the content, and demonstration of practical examples of the environment.

par Shyam P

Aug 19, 2019

Really good for an introductional course

par Adegite A A

Aug 25, 2019

This is really a great means for me for further enlightenment.

par Anshul C

Sep 17, 2019

It was really very good

par Michel T

Sep 08, 2019

Very informative and instructive!

par Ciana V

Sep 07, 2019

Easy to follow. Challenging toward the end! Very informative.

par Dilip P A

Sep 09, 2019

Very Informative and knowledgeable learning course for secu

par Muhammad Z H

Sep 13, 2019

Excellent Learning

par Muhammad Z H

Sep 11, 2019

Excellent course