Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business par University of Colorado System

4.7
336 notes
87 avis

À propos du cours

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Meilleurs avis

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 88 Examens pour Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

par Dee O

Nov 23, 2017

Totally immersive

par Bashitha

Feb 14, 2018

It is mostly general knowledge for individual of an IT or a Business with IT background but not limited to. Is a required and comprehensive course required by all professionals to have a better understanding of the latest methods used to tackle current and future cybersecurity scenarios

par Aamir

Jan 13, 2018

very good teachers thanks

par Viseth

Apr 04, 2018

Great Intro to the field for me, I chose a more advanced class that went over my head so I came back to this one as a intro,

par Moses W K

Jan 31, 2018

Practical & up-to-date cyber security intro. course

par Florian S

Jun 11, 2018

Really interesting, I learned a lot of things in this course, and the professor is very clear and pleasant to listen. There is always an practical explanaition behind each theorical talk, and it's great. Thank you for this lesson

par Johan A C A

Jun 27, 2018

Certainly a great course for introduction. Very detailed and easy to work with.

par Opeyemi S

Dec 18, 2017

Very apt and concise

par Mihai R D

Apr 05, 2019

I liked it! There are important things to learn from this.

par sumit s

May 16, 2019

fucking cool course i ever learn

par Syed A

Jun 24, 2019

Very good instructor!!!

par Deep P

Jun 28, 2019

Easily understandable and very helpful course.

par Wellington L

Jun 30, 2019

Thanks very much. I am not a tech person, so this course helped me in understading a lot of things that really matter on the studied subject.

par Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par Sisay K

Jul 23, 2019

VERY GOOD!

par MASOOTH A

Aug 12, 2019

GOOD

par Urik B d S

Aug 16, 2019

Excellent course on general security concepts. I liked the content, and demonstration of practical examples of the environment.

par Naman V

Dec 21, 2018

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

par Vladimir T

Dec 26, 2018

great introduction

par Adham S

Jan 29, 2019

Good intro to the world of cyber security

par Khadija A M

Nov 23, 2018

I feel the course didn't fully prepare us to the assignment..

par Luis A M A

Dec 27, 2018

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

par AL H

Oct 18, 2018

Good entry level program for the uninitiated. Looking forward to the next module.

par Mark B

Oct 31, 2018

Very thorough class that covers the fundamentals of enterprise cybersecurity and lays the foundation for effective management of IT Operations in a corporate environment.

par Julio L d A

Nov 08, 2017

Good approach. I still do not know about the subject to be sure if it is the best approach.