Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business par University of Colorado System

4.7
338 notes
89 avis

À propos du cours

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Meilleurs avis

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 89 Examens pour Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

par ANAS O

Oct 09, 2018

verry good

par Fadhel A A R A S

Oct 13, 2018

Wonderful course, I have learned too much.

par Gaurang S

Oct 18, 2018

I have enjoyed the course thoroughly . I am finance professional just starting my Education journey in Technology space. Mr. Greg Williams lecturing is remarkable , very clear with examples which helps in understanding the concepts and application. Thank you Mr Greg.

par Udo H

Sep 19, 2018

helpful, comprehensive, for beginners

par Atichat P

Sep 23, 2018

Goods

par Rauf G

Sep 24, 2018

Best course ever!

par ABIODOUN F A

Oct 01, 2018

excellent course for me.

par Aleksandr P

Jul 13, 2018

Great course about basic concepts of modern cybersecurity. I recommend it to all who doesn't know where start to learn this discipline.

par juan p r

Jul 12, 2018

Excelente curso muy bien dictado

par suvranjan s

Jul 16, 2018

Excellent online CyberSecurity Course

par Edyta S

Nov 25, 2017

I enjoy the course, I found classes interesting and helpful, the lecturer approach is great, he uses real life examples what helps me understanding and implementing the knowledge in the right area of my work.

par William W

Oct 30, 2017

Very good

par JMF

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

par Ramon C

Jun 08, 2018

Excellent course, cover the whole basis of cyber security.

par Justin T S

Dec 13, 2017

Began this course to get a feel for Cyber Security and Professor Greg Williams did an excellent job with the outline of the course.

par Emmanuel F

Jan 03, 2018

super course - the content is very strong.

par Rene Z

Jan 28, 2018

Perfect Introduction into Cybersecurity for Business.

But it would be nice if there were more of the practical videos like at the beginning about the Serverfarm.

For me coming from Austria a perfect course to crash into the vocabulary used for Cybersecurity.

par Saddam A A

May 17, 2018

NICE COURSE and instructor why of explaining is perfect

par GUY-NOEL M

Jan 05, 2018

Great course

par Kobi P

Dec 04, 2017

P

par Frets O

May 01, 2018

The instructor was very engaging and presented a very comprehensive material

par Yağız Y

Jun 05, 2018

Good introductory course.

par Larry A J

Jan 19, 2018

Great

par Mario V

Oct 23, 2017

A clear, straight forward and very practical approach to understanding security. I highly recommend to anyone!

par Cristina S

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content