Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business par University of Colorado System

4.7
368 notes
98 avis

À propos du cours

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Meilleurs avis

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 97 Examens pour Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

par ANAS O

Oct 09, 2018

verry good

par Deleted A

Nov 10, 2018

Very interesting topic

par Haroon R

Nov 20, 2018

well taught

par Diego M

Nov 20, 2018

Good overview of cybersecurity

par rashika a

Nov 22, 2018

very good for cybersecurity beginners

par Manish J

Aug 02, 2018

The course gave opportunity to learn the subject in well organized sequence.

par Maarten v d H

Aug 02, 2018

A good course to understand the very basics of Cyber Security and explained in a not-so-technical understandable manner.

par Rohith P

Aug 21, 2018

It's a good introductory course for people who are interested in the field.

par Fadhel A A R A S

Oct 13, 2018

Wonderful course, I have learned too much.

par ABIODOUN F A

Oct 01, 2018

excellent course for me.

par Udo H

Sep 19, 2018

helpful, comprehensive, for beginners

par Viseth

Apr 04, 2018

Great Intro to the field for me, I chose a more advanced class that went over my head so I came back to this one as a intro,

par GUY-NOEL M

Jan 05, 2018

Great course

par Kobi P

Dec 04, 2017

P

par Moses W K

Jan 31, 2018

Practical & up-to-date cyber security intro. course

par Frets O

May 01, 2018

The instructor was very engaging and presented a very comprehensive material

par Florian S

Jun 11, 2018

Really interesting, I learned a lot of things in this course, and the professor is very clear and pleasant to listen. There is always an practical explanaition behind each theorical talk, and it's great. Thank you for this lesson

par Yağız Y

Jun 05, 2018

Good introductory course.

par Johan A C A

Jun 27, 2018

Certainly a great course for introduction. Very detailed and easy to work with.

par Opeyemi S

Dec 18, 2017

Very apt and concise

par JMF

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

par Ramon C

Jun 08, 2018

Excellent course, cover the whole basis of cyber security.

par Larry A J

Jan 19, 2018

Great

par Mario V

Oct 23, 2017

A clear, straight forward and very practical approach to understanding security. I highly recommend to anyone!

par Justin T S

Dec 13, 2017

Began this course to get a feel for Cyber Security and Professor Greg Williams did an excellent job with the outline of the course.