Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la chimie : Réactions et ratios

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à la chimie : Réactions et ratios par Université Duke

4.7
étoiles
758 évaluations
198 avis

À propos du cours

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

Meilleurs avis

RG
19 août 2020

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH
12 juin 2020

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

Filtrer par :

176 - 193 sur 193 Avis pour Introduction à la chimie : Réactions et ratios

par Crystal Q T Z

29 déc. 2017

Clear explanations and an excellent course for beginners. Very slow to begin, but informative and thorough.

par Michael B

18 févr. 2017

There were some errors in the video playback, one entire lesson near the end seemed like it was skipped.

par Sarah S

12 nov. 2019

I wish more time was spent going over the mathematical equations and more examples were given.

par Casey D

12 oct. 2020

Great review for those who need refreshers and good for newcomers to chemistry!

par Kyla M T D C

17 oct. 2020

I gained a lot of knowledge with this course.

par M L

9 févr. 2018

It's a very good course and

clear teaching!

par Amartya M

28 oct. 2020

Great course for concept clearance

par 廷瑋 王

17 juil. 2017

clear concept explanation

par Habib U

11 oct. 2019

helpful for the biginner

par Dr. B D

17 nov. 2018

I rather enjoyed it. :-)

par Грязев В В

16 déc. 2016

понятный и доступный

par John F

1 juil. 2020

a good introduction

par Nafiul A

17 juin 2020

I loved this course

par Eb E

12 nov. 2019

Cool class!

par Ian S

17 avr. 2020

Waste of time. Hard to follow. Jumpy. Moves too quickly. Expects you to know the answer before even explaining how to find it. A joke.

par Nicolás C M

14 août 2020

It say introduction, but it is more advanced that it seems

par Anubhav T

5 juin 2020

waste of time