Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.6
étoiles
433 évaluations
124 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Meilleurs avis

RP
3 sept. 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

RJ
10 mai 2020

It is an amazing course for a beginner who has just ventured into the world of analytics. Not only were the lectures amazingly explained, the assignments also were interesting.

Filtrer par :

101 - 120 sur 120 Avis pour Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

par Binu A K

1 août 2020

Data Viz tools were introduced clearly and shown the beauty of data visualisation.

par MD F

24 mai 2020

Well it was very good to learn different things coursera was a nice oppourtunity

par Soren S

1 mai 2020

Best online Platform for the students who want to learn even from there homes

par Aldren M

12 mars 2019

Great course. Improves communication in business.

par Shreeyash G

22 avr. 2020

Little difficult for learners, but great effort!

par Chris L

25 mai 2020

Very creative and interactive course

par Bini s

21 mai 2020

Course was simple yet informative.

par Anand D

8 juil. 2020

Learned how the data is analysed

par Yashas D

2 mai 2020

Good Hand's on Experience.

par soundarya h

10 mai 2020

it was help full

par Soham C

7 juin 2020

good course

par Sumera f R

11 mai 2020

Good course

par M S A K

9 juil. 2020

excellent

par NAVEEN K C

6 mai 2020

it good

par Sumanth s y

10 mai 2020

good

par Mohammed M A

20 mai 2020

The pedagogy can be improved

par KARTIK K

30 oct. 2020

The content is good, not denying in that. But the the grading, of the peer-reviewed assignments, is bad, so bad, that it simply isn't worth it. Even if somehow, you are enrolling this in for free!

par Seok L

7 juin 2020

course contents are really poor. the multi-choice quiz is nonsense. for the data visualization course, ask what's the oil consumption in barrels in the US for a year? the multi-choice answer is ridiculous. I need to choose amongst ridiculous numbers. also, some true/false choice answer doesn't have the correct one. for instance, first chance, if I choose true, so I got the wrong result (although it should be the answer), then the next round chooses false, then I got again the wrong result. mediocre class.

par Vishal S

16 juin 2020

Do not wast your time. I can't believe this is a course from UIUC. Poor quality of instruction. Slides are made out of different books and teaches you how to make use of different formatting.

par Brian A

12 juin 2020

This has too theory not enough application.