Chevron Left
Retour à International Security Management

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour International Security Management par Université Érasme de Rotterdam

4.7
étoiles
635 évaluations
197 avis

À propos du cours

In this MOOC you will learn about the colorful and diverse international security landscape, and gain insights into challenging topics including Open Source Intelligence, serious organised crime and illicit trade. You will also meet stakeholders from different sectors and backgrounds. We recorded our videos at different locations in Europe to also give you an insight into the original environment of our contributing experts. You will realize that the style and focus of the various presentations will differ from one week to the other. We feel that this is a big asset! And yes, we also have men in suits and uniforms......

Meilleurs avis

AF
10 sept. 2021

Amazing!!!! A brilliant learning opportunity. First time, I get to have a broader and an international perspective on security management. Thanks Coursera and EUR, thank you very very much.....

CA
15 sept. 2020

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 201 Avis pour International Security Management

par Barry G

22 avr. 2020

Although l have worked as an international security advisor for a number of years, I found the course extremely useful. The sections on OSINT and illicit trade were particularly valuable and this sparked a desire to find out more. I did feel that some of the interviews were a little unnecessary but equally, some reinforced the practical aspects so no real complaint. Overall the format was extremely helpful. Since we are currently in lockdown due to the pandemic, I was able to complete the scheduled 7-week course in 7days :)

par Victor G O

1 mai 2020

This is a course I will definitely recommend for all level of persons interested in security management. This course gives you a very good introduction to security management on different fronts and this I found very interesting. The explanation of safety, security smart cities, organised crime etc. are some of the highlights to look out for.

par Steve C

22 avr. 2020

This was an invaluable and comprehensive introduction to the area of international security management. Quality content, well-structured and informative.

par dharmbir s

31 mai 2020

this course has been given me a very good introduction towards Security management on deferent security front and very interesting explanation by the all tutors about Safety, security, organized crimes and making of Policies to stop the crime in the society an public private sectors with full of knowledge. wonderful.

par Moliehi M

8 avr. 2020

As a mid level policy maker and practitioner in the foreign ministry of developing country, I feel equipped and more competent to negotiate security agreements. I will be transferring to defense policy formulation and I have more confidence going to discharge of my new duties.

par Ilaria C

1 juin 2020

It has been really interesting and well explained by high experts in the sector. Furthermore, this course provides an excellent focus on the different fields where Security is important and it allowed me to widen my knowledge about this amazing issue.

par Clarice A

16 sept. 2020

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

par Felix A

2 juin 2020

Thank you very much for all of the instructors. It gives me a wider and more holistic overview to understand about security management in the international framework.

par Mohan P

10 juin 2020

I t was really good experience to know the broad perspective of international security management and its content provides indepth

par Harold M

21 mai 2020

Its a good course for Security Professionals to enhance their skills, good topics covered and full of knowledge.

par Ajuwon O

2 mai 2020

This is a very deep and insightful course.The facilitators all did a very good job.

par Nikolaos G

17 févr. 2020

Amazing Course.

par Jorge D M A

29 mars 2020

Subtitles should be an accurate transcript of what's actually being said. More exercises would have been nice.

par meg c

7 févr. 2021

My appreciation and admiration goes to all the professors and resource people who worked hard in developing this course; to Coursera for their innovation and for providing a huge online learning to people across the globe. I find the topics very relevant specially during this time of Covid-19 pandemic and technological advancement.

par Ali F

11 sept. 2021

Amazing!!!! A brilliant learning opportunity. First time, I get to have a broader and an international perspective on security management. Thanks Coursera and EUR, thank you very very much.....

par MARJUKA A

6 sept. 2020

An absolutely brilliant MOOC. I learned not only a new concept of Security Studies on an international scope but got a great experience out of it. Thoroughly enjoyed the classes.

par Kiran K

1 juil. 2020

A very informative with wide range of topics covered and with necessary related case studies helps us to understand the topic in a practical manner

par Vijeesh K P

1 mai 2020

The course was excellent, it had covered all the relevant topics pertainig to Security Profession

par Mohammed H A

12 juin 2020

Was perfect course with value information , Thank you so much

par Francesco L

21 mai 2020

Really well done and very easy to understand and followed

par G V D S S

7 mai 2020

A lot to learn and correlate when associated with an MNC

par Okoli C C

21 juil. 2020

I need my certificate. How can I print my certificate

par David G M

17 juin 2020

Very useful information, I recommend this course.

par ADITYA A

21 juin 2020

Learned a lot. Great Course. Thank you so much.

par Regil R A

13 juin 2020

Very comprehensive and brief content