Chevron Left
Retour à Management des organisations internationales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management des organisations internationales par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
611 évaluations
182 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Meilleurs avis

MD

Mar 06, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

KA

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 183 Avis pour Management des organisations internationales

par Jessica S

May 16, 2020

This course has been taught in an exclusively professional and comprehensive way.

Also, it helped me to develop high personal and academic skills for my future career.

par Emmanuel A

May 29, 2020

Great informative course that gives a really good overivew of international organisations. The course has helped shape my opinion on what area I would like to work in

par IRABOR S A

Mar 27, 2020

I am very very impressed.

I hope to do more coursers. However, i want to study the materials and videos again to fully grasp it. Then i will apply for other courses

par Abdoulaye K

May 31, 2020

This course was very informative, well organized and very well presented. Thank so much to all the lecturers for taking your time to share your knowledge with us.

par Numfor T N

Mar 28, 2020

Its is a fundamental to any leadership that ensure efficiency. This course helps to bring global issues together both private and public for societal benefit.

par SURAM S

Apr 30, 2020

Hello I am very happy to have this course. Thanksss to University of Geneva staff. The course content is good. Specially last three parts. Thnxxx once again

par Güneş A E

Feb 08, 2020

As a development assistance worker, this course provided me an excellent understanding of contemporary debates for the multilateral development system.

par Siripong T

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent overview to the subject matter with a well-chosen mix of principles and practices, also with interesting and most up-to-date case discussion

par Akila I B W

Mar 21, 2020

This course is great, you can practice all the lessons learned. This course shows us the reality. You can use for your personal life or in your job.

par Laurel B

Jul 29, 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

par GRACE M

Sep 07, 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

par Isabelle S

Apr 03, 2020

A really great course that also provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of international organizations as a whole. Thank you!

par Nadine J

Feb 20, 2020

It was a perfect overview of International Organizations Management including PPPs and Brand Marketing. Very useful and interesting.

par Virginia M C

Mar 29, 2020

Inspiring, uplifting, wide, well explained, touching all edges of such a wide subject in a general but absolutely illustrative way.

par Andrei S

May 28, 2020

Great cource, a lot of new information and knoledge. I enjoyed stading that cource and take oportunity to read other information

par SHIVANI S

Oct 12, 2019

A very well modulated course with good insights about International Organizations and their management style. Good experience :)

par Col G S

Jun 06, 2019

The course provided me with relevant insights of functioning of International Organisations. I am thankful to the team for it.

par David E P

Nov 11, 2018

Nice course to get a good and broad understanding about how International Organizations work, with extra emphasis is the UN.

par STEPHEN K W

Oct 18, 2019

This is a very informative course, If you are thinking about starting do not hesitate. just click enroll to start asap.

par Asif R S

Feb 29, 2020

Short but in details, comprehensive study package. The lectures are so simple and easy to understand, clear concept.

par Shaikh M A

Mar 28, 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

par Olivia F L

May 09, 2020

Very interesting and complete information provided, will definitely recommend to others interested in this field.

par Zaheer u d B

Apr 21, 2020

I get chance and learned international Organizational tactics which I can utilise in my job related to Management

par Jin Y

May 29, 2020

Comprehensive introduction of International Organisations. Very helpful for people who are interested in IOs.

par Christopher D P

Feb 09, 2020

Informative, interesting and presented at a nice pace. You will learn a lot from this course, I did. Cheers.