Chevron Left
Retour à Management des organisations internationales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management des organisations internationales par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
1,514 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Meilleurs avis

J

13 mai 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

AA

5 juil. 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

Filtrer par :

401 - 425 sur 454 Avis pour Management des organisations internationales

par NEFELI B

24 mars 2020

The course was very well-organised and it really helped me that I had specific deadlines to abide by. I would love some more in-hands practice by implementing theory into different examples in order to see if the theory has been well comprehended.

par Mohammadmehdi M

21 oct. 2021

This course is quite ground-covering, tending to niceties that are less known in regards to this topic. The teaching staff are also quite heterogeneous in their fields. It has more of a practical and explanatory approach.

par 20-10717

6 oct. 2020

Great! Learned some new things while also had a sense regarding the role and work of international institutions.

4 stars because some of the lectures were too fast paced while most of them were perfectly okay.

par Mary H

12 avr. 2021

Concise and informative overview of the UN organizational structure, as well as an overview of how international organizations are structured and marketed. Good visual examples, and best practices shared.

par Litton P

23 mai 2020

The course have had a wide range of materials in regard to International Organizations management and I learned a great deal. The course content has enhanced my knowledge and the professors were awesome.

par Jon B

26 mai 2022

A really interesting course, however the title should be modified to specify precisely that the course centres mainly on the United Nations and brand marketing/fundrasing for charitable entites

par Charalampos K

7 déc. 2020

It was really good and informative. Some technical problems should be solved like the subtitles and also some teachers should be more prepared and not trembling in front of the camera.

par BILAL I

17 déc. 2020

Over all the course is good which gives a glace about IOs. But inside the sessions the sound changing due to the video recording from different cameras is very annoying.

thank you

par Bernd K

7 juil. 2022

It is usually only related to the UN. The economic aspects could be expanded. Other aspects of other organizations should also be included. The test are with high quality.

par Matthew S M

12 mai 2021

Excellent content in general, although multiple technical issues (subtitling, broken links). Still recommended, for the expert input, and wealth of reading resources.

par Saloni G

30 août 2020

This course is helpful in understanding the basic of each aspect. personally I liked the week3 and week 5, the leadership, media and communication respectively.

par Teddy K R

17 janv. 2022

ITS A VERY INTERESTING COURSE AND RICH IN INFORMATION ,I HAVE LEARNT ALOT THOUGH I STILL NEEDE IT TO CONTINUE.THANK YOU TO ALL MY LECTURERS,GOOD WORK DONE

par Cuthline T

26 déc. 2021

A​ very easy to follow informative training, with integrative multiple-choice questions impromptu that encourages focused attention to details. Thank you.

par Deleted A

20 juil. 2018

C

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

s

i

n

c

e

i

t

a

d

d

s

d

i

f

e

r

e

n

t

a

p

p

r

o

a

c

h

e

s

t

h

a

t

y

o

u

w

o

u

l

d

p

r

o

b

a

b

l

y

n

e

v

e

r

t

h

i

n

k

a

b

o

u

t

.

H

o

w

e

v

e

r

s

o

m

e

o

f

t

h

e

p

r

o

f

e

s

s

o

r

s

a

r

e

t

a

l

k

i

n

g

r

e

a

l

l

y

s

l

o

w

.

par Hannah L

2 août 2020

Really insightful and informative course. Coming from a completley different background to this it was easily accessible and broken down well.

par Jeroen S

21 janv. 2019

Good and interesting course, though execution in video presentation and transcribtion of text is open for improvement.

par Abz d

31 mai 2020

Very good insightful foundations. Some presenters were a bit more difficult to follow but the content is valuable.

par Prerna P

3 oct. 2020

extremely informative. Gave a beneficiary insight into the management world of International Organisations.

par Fortunato C

6 juin 2020

Very interesting course. It gave me an interesting food for thought about International Organizations.

par njagi w

14 févr. 2022

this is an excellent course for persons who intend to have a career in international organisations

par Marta K

15 oct. 2020

A lot of useful information but I wish the course had been more in-depth. Overall, very nice!

par Luigi C

10 déc. 2021

Definitely eye opening to working with the UN and challenges I may face. Very useful course.

par Nabil A

12 avr. 2020

It was a nice learning journey in the world of IOM.

Thank you and I wish u all the best

par sunnan

21 févr. 2020

very impressive, at least we got many thoerotical sense about the clause and meanings.