Chevron Left
Retour à Management des organisations internationales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management des organisations internationales par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
1,459 évaluations
431 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Meilleurs avis

AA

5 juil. 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

J

13 mai 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 434 Avis pour Management des organisations internationales

par August K

29 oct. 2019

The structure of the course was good and easy to follow and at the same time very informative. Especially the section on PPP´s was very useful. The course gave me insights and tools that I need in order to become more effective in my work as a sustainability consultant.

par Joyce A O d S

12 juin 2020

Eu gostaria de dizer que o conteúdo do curso é excelente mas que a semana 4 ao meu ver pode ser refeita pois gerou muita ambiguidade. E eu acho que após nossa última tentativa, ou mesmo ao final do curso nós deveríamos ter acesso as respostas dos quiz com comentários.

par Mylene R - M

30 août 2020

I enjoy every discussion for each week. Although it took time for me to finish the course, still the discussion and topics were encouraging especially the ample examples they give. Kudos to all the professors and individuals who were part of this course. Thank you!

par kate z

26 oct. 2020

Overall a very good and informative course, a couple of hiccups towards the end with the transcript missing or being out of sync with the speaker. The module on PPP was very hard to follow as the speakers often mispronounced words or confused them.

par NEFELI B

24 mars 2020

The course was very well-organised and it really helped me that I had specific deadlines to abide by. I would love some more in-hands practice by implementing theory into different examples in order to see if the theory has been well comprehended.

par Mohammad M M

21 oct. 2021

This course is quite ground-covering, tending to niceties that are less known in regards to this topic. The teaching staff are also quite heterogeneous in their fields. It has more of a practical and explanatory approach.

par Benedikt R

14 mai 2021

Overall great course. Unfortunately some of the links in the sections further reading are not valid anymore. Also one of the questions during the lectures is connected with the wrong answer, labelled as correct.

par 20-10717

6 oct. 2020

Great! Learned some new things while also had a sense regarding the role and work of international institutions.

4 stars because some of the lectures were too fast paced while most of them were perfectly okay.

par Mary H

12 avr. 2021

Concise and informative overview of the UN organizational structure, as well as an overview of how international organizations are structured and marketed. Good visual examples, and best practices shared.

par Litton P

23 mai 2020

The course have had a wide range of materials in regard to International Organizations management and I learned a great deal. The course content has enhanced my knowledge and the professors were awesome.

par Charalampos K

7 déc. 2020

It was really good and informative. Some technical problems should be solved like the subtitles and also some teachers should be more prepared and not trembling in front of the camera.

par BILAL I

17 déc. 2020

Over all the course is good which gives a glace about IOs. But inside the sessions the sound changing due to the video recording from different cameras is very annoying.

thank you

par Matthew S M

12 mai 2021

Excellent content in general, although multiple technical issues (subtitling, broken links). Still recommended, for the expert input, and wealth of reading resources.

par Saloni G

30 août 2020

This course is helpful in understanding the basic of each aspect. personally I liked the week3 and week 5, the leadership, media and communication respectively.

par Teddy K R

17 janv. 2022

ITS A VERY INTERESTING COURSE AND RICH IN INFORMATION ,I HAVE LEARNT ALOT THOUGH I STILL NEEDE IT TO CONTINUE.THANK YOU TO ALL MY LECTURERS,GOOD WORK DONE

par Cuthline T

26 déc. 2021

A​ very easy to follow informative training, with integrative multiple-choice questions impromptu that encourages focused attention to details. Thank you.

par Deleted A

20 juil. 2018

C

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

s

i

n

c

e

i

t

a

d

d

s

d

i

f

e

r

e

n

t

a

p

p

r

o

a

c

h

e

s

t

h

a

t

y

o

u

w

o

u

l

d

p

r

o

b

a

b

l

y

n

e

v

e

r

t

h

i

n

k

a

b

o

u

t

.

H

o

w

e

v

e

r

s

o

m

e

o

f

t

h

e

p

r

o

f

e

s

s

o

r

s

a

r

e

t

a

l

k

i

n

g

r

e

a

l

l

y

s

l

o

w

.

par Hannah L

2 août 2020

Really insightful and informative course. Coming from a completley different background to this it was easily accessible and broken down well.

par Jeroen S

21 janv. 2019

Good and interesting course, though execution in video presentation and transcribtion of text is open for improvement.

par Abz d

31 mai 2020

Very good insightful foundations. Some presenters were a bit more difficult to follow but the content is valuable.

par Prerna P

3 oct. 2020

extremely informative. Gave a beneficiary insight into the management world of International Organisations.

par Fortunato C

6 juin 2020

Very interesting course. It gave me an interesting food for thought about International Organizations.

par njagi w

14 févr. 2022

this is an excellent course for persons who intend to have a career in international organisations

par Marta K

15 oct. 2020

A lot of useful information but I wish the course had been more in-depth. Overall, very nice!