Chevron Left
Retour à Management des organisations internationales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management des organisations internationales par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
1,492 évaluations
441 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Meilleurs avis

J

13 mai 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

AA

5 juil. 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 445 Avis pour Management des organisations internationales

par Mahmoud a a r z

23 févr. 2020

I want to thank Coursera and Geneva University for the excellent course, and i learned a lot from this course and material. i think i can work with any international organization and help them positively to succeed

par Eduardo J O P

27 janv. 2022

M​uchas gracias por la oportunidad y la ayuda económica, ha sido una experiencia increible y un gran aproximamiento a Universidades e Instituciones de gran calidad y trayectoria, un placer, un orgullo y un honor.

par Fadel A A

15 janv. 2021

although it is my first course here in coursera but it gave me a tons of information that I was searching for, I want to thanks all the professional professors here and surely thanks for the University of Geneva.

par Ahmed M

9 nov. 2020

A very interesting course, highlighting different aspects of International organizations from their start, to their current situation and their work process. I'm very grateful for the organizers of this course.

par Rawaa G

10 avr. 2020

exceptional course, very interesting, its an introduction to the IO world, missions, budgets, in addition to media, marketing tools, fundraising, networks and leadership level.

i highly recommend !

thank you

Rawaa

par Lucy E

14 mars 2019

Totally exceeded my expectations and opened my eyes to better understand International Organizations and develop very important skills. Very wonderful course delivered perfectly by truly excellent professionals

par Ali A D

13 mai 2020

It was a very great opportunity to know more about International Organizations such as UN in a different aspect and to increase my knowledge on how senior management of UN driving this wonderful organization.

par Monfort T N

27 déc. 2019

Enriching course which gives an overview and actions of International Organizations (mainly UN Agencies ) as well as their management with practical examples and cases studies. I highly recommend this course.

par NEHANTH Y M

16 févr. 2022

this course has provided a very professional and dynamic view over the present world and the working and managing of international organizations. a 5 star rating cannot be described with words just roll in.

par Marco T

8 mars 2019

Excellent overview of essential mansagement and leadership competencies for working in Internatiuonal Organization. A well designed and delivered course by experts and practitioners. Highly recommended!

par Tino M

15 déc. 2021

The Course contains many aspects and needs a lot of research.

It is quite an excellent experiance learning about International Organisations and also be able to apply the concepts practically.

Thank you

par Kadidia D

23 août 2020

This course covers all aspects of management and management of international organizations.

I enjoyed taking it for the knowledge I acquired and the presentations were not overwhelming at all.

Thank you.

par Rose K C

23 oct. 2019

This course is really informative. I have learnt and received so many skills during this course namely, Leadership skills, management skills, communication skills and marketing and branding skills etc.

par Tajira M I

16 déc. 2020

By joining this course, you can get information on international organizations, their management, basic structure, international management experience, etc. So I surely recommend it :)

par Emil B

9 août 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

par Min H

29 sept. 2020

With the timing of the course construction and lectures from the teachers are very well structured and connected. I appreciate it. Thank you all teachers and University and Geneva.

par SAID A M

11 juil. 2020

This Course organize my ideas and get me another full view from all the corner about The International Organizations Management ! Thank you for everyone made this Dream come true!

par Barbara A

23 août 2021

Fabulous course to learn basics on how to lead an organization. It was super useful, I feel more prepared to lead my team and create space for them to align to a common vision.

par Санжар К

6 déc. 2020

It was good course, with the help of this course I improve my knowledge in field of international organizations and besides that learned additional information about marketing.

par Ezra N K

19 juil. 2020

This course has an upper hand on iOS operations.It makes me understand them.Thanks to Profesors who taught me.Will be able to apply the knowledge in day to day endeavors.

par Mamadou S D

28 mars 2021

The international Organizations management course gives a broad overview of what are the deafferents concepts, key players involved in the management processes of IOs.

par Jessica S

16 mai 2020

This course has been taught in an exclusively professional and comprehensive way.

Also, it helped me to develop high personal and academic skills for my future career.

par Cedric D

20 oct. 2020

This is a great course and I am happy taking it. I have no doubt that it has provided me the expertise to scale up my impact working with international organizations.

par Emmanuel A

29 mai 2020

Great informative course that gives a really good overivew of international organisations. The course has helped shape my opinion on what area I would like to work in

par IRABOR S A

27 mars 2020

I am very very impressed.

I hope to do more coursers. However, i want to study the materials and videos again to fully grasp it. Then i will apply for other courses