Chevron Left
Retour à Management des organisations internationales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management des organisations internationales par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
943 évaluations
292 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Meilleurs avis

AA

Jul 06, 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD

Mar 06, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 289 Avis pour Management des organisations internationales

par SAID A M

Jul 11, 2020

This Course organize my ideas and get me another full view from all the corner about The International Organizations Management ! Thank you for everyone made this Dream come true!

par Ezra N K

Jul 19, 2020

This course has an upper hand on iOS operations.It makes me understand them.Thanks to Profesors who taught me.Will be able to apply the knowledge in day to day endeavors.

par Jessica S

May 16, 2020

This course has been taught in an exclusively professional and comprehensive way.

Also, it helped me to develop high personal and academic skills for my future career.

par Cedric D

Oct 20, 2020

This is a great course and I am happy taking it. I have no doubt that it has provided me the expertise to scale up my impact working with international organizations.

par Emmanuel A

May 29, 2020

Great informative course that gives a really good overivew of international organisations. The course has helped shape my opinion on what area I would like to work in

par IRABOR S A

Mar 27, 2020

I am very very impressed.

I hope to do more coursers. However, i want to study the materials and videos again to fully grasp it. Then i will apply for other courses

par Abdoulaye K

May 31, 2020

This course was very informative, well organized and very well presented. Thank so much to all the lecturers for taking your time to share your knowledge with us.

par Santa-Mika N

Jul 14, 2020

This course was really helpful in having a deeper and better understanding of working with international organizations, with a particular look at UN agencies.

par Numfor T N

Mar 28, 2020

Its is a fundamental to any leadership that ensure efficiency. This course helps to bring global issues together both private and public for societal benefit.

par SURAM S

Apr 30, 2020

Hello I am very happy to have this course. Thanksss to University of Geneva staff. The course content is good. Specially last three parts. Thnxxx once again

par Tom K M

Sep 01, 2020

It is an excellent course with the right content. No one should be allowed to manage an international organisation without first undertaking this course

par Güneş A E

Feb 08, 2020

As a development assistance worker, this course provided me an excellent understanding of contemporary debates for the multilateral development system.

par Siripong T

Mar 31, 2020

Excellent overview to the subject matter with a well-chosen mix of principles and practices, also with interesting and most up-to-date case discussion

par RAKOTOARISOA R H

Aug 16, 2020

Very clear and helpful, many thanks to Coursera and all instructors to give the opportunity to know more about International Organizations Management

par Akila I B W

Mar 21, 2020

This course is great, you can practice all the lessons learned. This course shows us the reality. You can use for your personal life or in your job.

par Laurel B

Jul 29, 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

par Emmanuel I

Oct 12, 2020

Such a lovely course thought by experts, you may likely revisit the course after completion because its just so interesting and knowledge packed.

par GRACE M

Sep 07, 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

par Isabelle S

Apr 03, 2020

A really great course that also provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of international organizations as a whole. Thank you!

par Kenneth K S

Jul 13, 2020

I got great insights into the management of international organizations. I am looking forward to one day working for such. thank you.

par Nadine J

Feb 20, 2020

It was a perfect overview of International Organizations Management including PPPs and Brand Marketing. Very useful and interesting.

par Virginia M C

Mar 29, 2020

Inspiring, uplifting, wide, well explained, touching all edges of such a wide subject in a general but absolutely illustrative way.

par Ismail H l

Aug 31, 2020

very informative and concise course, excellent work done by all lecturers, ** extra star for marketing and fundraising lecturers.

par Andrei S

May 28, 2020

Great cource, a lot of new information and knoledge. I enjoyed stading that cource and take oportunity to read other information

par SHIVANI S

Oct 12, 2019

A very well modulated course with good insights about International Organizations and their management style. Good experience :)