Chevron Left
Retour à Management des organisations internationales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management des organisations internationales par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
1,491 évaluations
441 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Meilleurs avis

J

13 mai 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

AA

5 juil. 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

Filtrer par :

426 - 444 sur 444 Avis pour Management des organisations internationales

par Haithem A

5 janv. 2022

I've learned many new things in this course. Good job 👍

par Angela K

13 juin 2022

Invigorating topics of discussion, very well presented

par Elizabeth N C

6 mars 2021

The course is well structured even if it is basic

par Davide L I

9 juil. 2020

fantastico

me encantaria trabajar en ese sector

par Khalaf M I

29 juin 2020

its good Qualification to add to your CV guys

par Amit K k

6 juin 2020

I collect more knowledge.getting skill to me.

par Joelle S

5 mars 2021

Needs to be updated for broken links

par Cees W

18 mars 2022

Some external links are dead

par Shahd A

10 mai 2020

It was very useful to me

par Miftah M K

3 mars 2021

Interesting Course.

par Hassan M

2 avr. 2021

very interesting

par Rahat S

28 juil. 2020

Nice Excellent

par Francisco J P G

2 sept. 2018

Great!

par ANWAR B

27 avr. 2020

GOOD

par Norka M

15 févr. 2021

The course was productive. I learned and now understand the work behind International Organizations. BUT, I had a lot of trouble downloading and printing the PDF. Also, I feel like it is just a regular genetic piece of paper with no real value on it. Specially after the time and energy I put on this course. Once finally downloaded, I actually had to screenshot and crop the gray background and the "Cours record... Share hard work with..." bar above the PDF! Which was very frustrating. After all the hard work, I wish Coursera sent something more significative. I asked for help and the person did not help me at all. That is the only thing I and complaining g about.

par May K K O

23 janv. 2021

The titles included in this course are very useful and helpful but for me, I would like to get some keynotes and PowerPoint slides.

par Rae H

10 août 2020

informative, would benefit from internship opportunities at the end to put learning into practice.

par Carina B

26 mars 2021

very basic, very boring and poor delivery from the professors. I expected more interesting discussions but above all, I found most of the instructors to be really poor speakers.

par Max B

25 avr. 2020

I found the course to have a quite unbalanced focus jumping from very general information (history of the UN) to very hands-on issues (creation of marketing plan).