Chevron Left
Retour à Management des organisations internationales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management des organisations internationales par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
997 évaluations
303 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Meilleurs avis

AA
5 juil. 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD
5 mars 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 300 Avis pour Management des organisations internationales

par Abbygail d G

31 mai 2020

Very good insightful foundations. Some presenters were a bit more difficult to follow but the content is valuable.

par Prerna P

3 oct. 2020

extremely informative. Gave a beneficiary insight into the management world of International Organisations.

par Fortunato C

6 juin 2020

Very interesting course. It gave me an interesting food for thought about International Organizations.

par JACQUELINE W N

24 mars 2020

this is an excellent course for persons who intend to have a career in international organisations

par Marta K

15 oct. 2020

A lot of useful information but I wish the course had been more in-depth. Overall, very nice!

par Nabil A

12 avr. 2020

It was a nice learning journey in the world of IOM.

Thank you and I wish u all the best

par sunnan

21 févr. 2020

very impressive, at least we got many thoerotical sense about the clause and meanings.

par Daniel K

9 sept. 2019

Some of the speakers are not too compelling, but in general its a good overview

par Ahamed F M M

16 avr. 2020

I was able to enhance my knowledge in international organization management.

par Andrzej K

17 mars 2020

Interesting lectures but topics were covered in very general way.

par Jean-René B

5 janv. 2020

It was a good course overall, I enjoyed doing most of the work!

par Davide L I

9 juil. 2020

fantastico

me encantaria trabajar en ese sector

par Khalaf M I

29 juin 2020

its good Qualification to add to your CV guys

par Amit K k

6 juin 2020

I collect more knowledge.getting skill to me.

par Shahd A

10 mai 2020

It was very useful to me

par Rahat S

28 juil. 2020

Nice Excellent

par Francisco J P G

2 sept. 2018

Great!

par ANWAR B

27 avr. 2020

GOOD

par Sockhwee T

7 juin 2020

This gave me a good structure in thinking about managing international organisations but I rate it 3 stars because my learning was impeded by several links that did not lead to the materials I wanted to review. This is very unfortunate and reflect rather poorly on the management of this online course. I understand that its a task to keep links updated but as a learning organisation I expect nothing less. I therefore decided not to pay for this as I felt I didnt get all that I expected.

par Andrea d C M

19 avr. 2020

More than "Management" the course should be called "Introduction". The information was good and most professors were obviously experts in the field, but it seems that the method could be more fun or creative. The depth of the course is not enough for someone who already has a basic knowledge in the International Organizations area. Some of the links for external texts did not work. I specially liked Professor Romo's module.

par Barbara C B

23 nov. 2020

Le cours est bien structuré, les thèmes abordés pertinents, les professeurs sont des experts dans les matières qu'ils enseignent. A noter que certains liens proposés ne sont pas disponibles et certains contenus pourraient être approfondis

par Rae H

10 août 2020

informative, would benefit from internship opportunities at the end to put learning into practice.

par Luis H

16 janv. 2020

Some of the parts are too weak and unclear, the PPPs part the most

par Max B

25 avr. 2020

I found the course to have a quite unbalanced focus jumping from very general information (history of the UN) to very hands-on issues (creation of marketing plan).

par Monika H

12 août 2020

I received my certificate but it says it’s been signed by Prof. John Doe and the signature says ‘ Signature’.

With all respect, this is not a certificate that can be treated as genuine.

I will be laughed at by anyone who sees this certificate.