Chevron Left
Retour à Management des organisations internationales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management des organisations internationales par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
1,514 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Meilleurs avis

J

13 mai 2022

It's an amazing journey with you all. Starting with the introduction by Julian Fleet to the last beautifully taken by Claudia and Cassandra. Thanks a lot. This indeed was an insightful one. Thank you

AA

5 juil. 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 454 Avis pour Management des organisations internationales

par IRABOR S A

27 mars 2020

I am very very impressed.

I hope to do more coursers. However, i want to study the materials and videos again to fully grasp it. Then i will apply for other courses

par Goodwinnie P

9 juil. 2022

The course is a must for a people with vision to make a difference in leadership and management. I have learn many skills which i will use in professional career.

par Abdoulaye K

31 mai 2020

This course was very informative, well organized and very well presented. Thank so much to all the lecturers for taking your time to share your knowledge with us.

par mostafa n

7 oct. 2021

In my opinion it was one of the best courses that I have had. I should tell you it was more useful than my universal course.Thank all of professors and others.

par KINDJI B G Y

26 oct. 2021

Very interesting and productive course because I acquired skills on leadership and management of international organizations to improve my professional career

par George U

9 août 2021

Studying the course and emerging successful in it was a massive addition to my knowledge and management skills. Well done to University of Geneva and Coursera

par Santa-Mika N

14 juil. 2020

This course was really helpful in having a deeper and better understanding of working with international organizations, with a particular look at UN agencies.

par Triumph N

28 mars 2020

Its is a fundamental to any leadership that ensure efficiency. This course helps to bring global issues together both private and public for societal benefit.

par Bouly S

8 juin 2022

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to learn and understand international organizations but also to have developed skills in marketing and communication.

par SURAM S

30 avr. 2020

Hello I am very happy to have this course. Thanksss to University of Geneva staff. The course content is good. Specially last three parts. Thnxxx once again

par Kelejehovah E O

29 janv. 2021

The course is a must-have, I will gladly recommend it to anyone who truly wants to understand what it takes to manag and run an international organization.

par Tom K M

1 sept. 2020

It is an excellent course with the right content. No one should be allowed to manage an international organisation without first undertaking this course

par Güneş A E

8 févr. 2020

As a development assistance worker, this course provided me an excellent understanding of contemporary debates for the multilateral development system.

par Siripong T

31 mars 2020

Excellent overview to the subject matter with a well-chosen mix of principles and practices, also with interesting and most up-to-date case discussion

par Manon C

16 nov. 2020

Cours très formateur permettant une réelle immersion et compréhension du fonctionnement et de l'impact des organisations internationales de nos jours

par RAKOTOARISOA R H

16 août 2020

Very clear and helpful, many thanks to Coursera and all instructors to give the opportunity to know more about International Organizations Management

par James S

14 janv. 2021

A lengthy and interesting course on International Organisations. The work on the EU made me sad, as a British citizen, to be leaving this agreement.

par Akila I B W

21 mars 2020

This course is great, you can practice all the lessons learned. This course shows us the reality. You can use for your personal life or in your job.

par Laurel B

28 juil. 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

par Emmanuel I

11 oct. 2020

Such a lovely course thought by experts, you may likely revisit the course after completion because its just so interesting and knowledge packed.

par GRACE M

7 sept. 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

par Olubanke O

10 mars 2021

This was a very enligtening and interesting course, with very knowledgable facilitators. I am glad I enrolled and have now completed the course

par Vanessa M Z

18 déc. 2020

I consider this course to be broad related to the United Nations, from how it is organized to how do their actions work on a daily basis.

par JAMIL K

2 avr. 2021

It was very useful course, I gain more knowledge in International Organizations Management. Many thanks to the lecturers of this course.

par Isabelle S

3 avr. 2020

A really great course that also provides a comprehensive introduction to the world of international organizations as a whole. Thank you!