Chevron Left
Retour à Management des organisations internationales

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Management des organisations internationales par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
1,065 évaluations
325 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Meilleurs avis

AA
5 juil. 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD
5 mars 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 322 Avis pour Management des organisations internationales

par Rawaa D

10 avr. 2020

exceptional course, very interesting, its an introduction to the IO world, missions, budgets, in addition to media, marketing tools, fundraising, networks and leadership level.

i highly recommend !

thank you

Rawaa

par Lucy E

14 mars 2019

Totally exceeded my expectations and opened my eyes to better understand International Organizations and develop very important skills. Very wonderful course delivered perfectly by truly excellent professionals

par Ali A D

13 mai 2020

It was a very great opportunity to know more about International Organizations such as UN in a different aspect and to increase my knowledge on how senior management of UN driving this wonderful organization.

par Monfort T N

27 déc. 2019

Enriching course which gives an overview and actions of International Organizations (mainly UN Agencies ) as well as their management with practical examples and cases studies. I highly recommend this course.

par Marco T

8 mars 2019

Excellent overview of essential mansagement and leadership competencies for working in Internatiuonal Organization. A well designed and delivered course by experts and practitioners. Highly recommended!

par Kadidia D

23 août 2020

This course covers all aspects of management and management of international organizations.

I enjoyed taking it for the knowledge I acquired and the presentations were not overwhelming at all.

Thank you.

par Rose K C

23 oct. 2019

This course is really informative. I have learnt and received so many skills during this course namely, Leadership skills, management skills, communication skills and marketing and branding skills etc.

par Abdulmalik A A

6 juil. 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

par Tajira M I

16 déc. 2020

By joining this course, you can get information on international organizations, their management, basic structure, international management experience, etc. So I surely recommend it :)

par Emil B

9 août 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

par Min H

29 sept. 2020

With the timing of the course construction and lectures from the teachers are very well structured and connected. I appreciate it. Thank you all teachers and University and Geneva.

par SAID A M

11 juil. 2020

This Course organize my ideas and get me another full view from all the corner about The International Organizations Management ! Thank you for everyone made this Dream come true!

par Санжар К

6 déc. 2020

It was good course, with the help of this course I improve my knowledge in field of international organizations and besides that learned additional information about marketing.

par Ezra N K

19 juil. 2020

This course has an upper hand on iOS operations.It makes me understand them.Thanks to Profesors who taught me.Will be able to apply the knowledge in day to day endeavors.

par Jessica S

16 mai 2020

This course has been taught in an exclusively professional and comprehensive way.

Also, it helped me to develop high personal and academic skills for my future career.

par Cedric D

20 oct. 2020

This is a great course and I am happy taking it. I have no doubt that it has provided me the expertise to scale up my impact working with international organizations.

par Emmanuel A

29 mai 2020

Great informative course that gives a really good overivew of international organisations. The course has helped shape my opinion on what area I would like to work in

par IRABOR S A

27 mars 2020

I am very very impressed.

I hope to do more coursers. However, i want to study the materials and videos again to fully grasp it. Then i will apply for other courses

par Abdoulaye K

31 mai 2020

This course was very informative, well organized and very well presented. Thank so much to all the lecturers for taking your time to share your knowledge with us.

par Santa-Mika N

14 juil. 2020

This course was really helpful in having a deeper and better understanding of working with international organizations, with a particular look at UN agencies.

par Triumph N

28 mars 2020

Its is a fundamental to any leadership that ensure efficiency. This course helps to bring global issues together both private and public for societal benefit.

par SURAM S

30 avr. 2020

Hello I am very happy to have this course. Thanksss to University of Geneva staff. The course content is good. Specially last three parts. Thnxxx once again

par Tom K M

1 sept. 2020

It is an excellent course with the right content. No one should be allowed to manage an international organisation without first undertaking this course

par Güneş A E

8 févr. 2020

As a development assistance worker, this course provided me an excellent understanding of contemporary debates for the multilateral development system.

par Siripong T

31 mars 2020

Excellent overview to the subject matter with a well-chosen mix of principles and practices, also with interesting and most up-to-date case discussion