Chevron Left
Retour à International Business Operations

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour International Business Operations par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.9
étoiles
48 évaluations
9 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides learners with a solid foundation in international supply, logistics, and foreign currency exchange. Foreign exchange is included in this course since it plays such an important role in planning and executing international operations. The first half of the course reviews critical roles that supply chain management, sourcing, logistics, and transportation play in contemporary global business. In the second half, the focus shifts to foreign currency exchange risks and methods for mitigating those risks, both financial and non-financial....

Meilleurs avis

HA

21 août 2021

Its the best course for my further studies and I have learnt so many things from this course. Thank you coursera for providing us such a good exposure to such courses for our further growth.

DB

3 juin 2022

The course is good.\n\nGive us new information.\n\nCourse can be extended.

Filtrer par :

1 - 9 sur 9 Avis pour International Business Operations

par Richard J T

6 mai 2021

This course was designed to aid the management of business activities of especially multinational companies that have offices in foreign countries. The course has imparted me with various skills which include operational management, risk assessment, chain supply management, Hedging, global logistic management, international finance. I can boldly work in a multinational company without a hitch. Thanks to this course that has equipped me with the knowledge of international business operations.

par Jiahui W

2 déc. 2021

Nice overview of all sides of an internaitonal business and I think a well-rounded coverage of businesses in general. Glad for each module there's a clear break-down of information into different lectures and always followed by real-life examples as well as useful reading material recommendations. Very informative yet not too stressful for someone like me who is tryign to kickstart understanding in the field.

par Hardik a

22 août 2021

Its the best course for my further studies and I have learnt so many things from this course. Thank you coursera for providing us such a good exposure to such courses for our further growth.

par Dharmesh B

4 juin 2022

The course is good.

Give us new information.

Course can be extended.

par rushabh m

19 sept. 2021

I have lean a lot from this course and that was so accurate

par Edi A E

18 mars 2022

​excelente el curso 🥳lo recomiendo totalmente

par nd d

16 nov. 2021

Thank you! Great course

par Ai C

10 juin 2021

The content is good simple to learn about basic knowledge. Some of reading assignment is Wikipedia. I understand Wikipedia is useful but still doubt about credibility. I think it's better to refer to articles, thesis, or credible website.

But again, there are some mistakes on quiz again. I reported them as problems using the tool on Cousera.

par Juan D T P

20 déc. 2021

Cumple con el objetico de contextualizar y brindar una perspectiva técnica sobre lo que implica la operación de negocios internacionales.