Chevron Left
Retour à International Business Context

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour International Business Context par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.8
étoiles
88 évaluations
17 avis

À propos du cours

This course on the context of international business provides an overview of the environments in which international business has existed in the past and how it operates in the present. First, the theory and history of international trade and the place of business in global trade are summarized. Next, the parallel topic of globalization and its impact on international business is reviewed. Then, the varied political, economic, and ethical environments in which international business must operate are discussed. Finally, current international trade agreements and national trade laws and regulations are presented. Without understanding the context of international business, international managers and leaders will indeed find success difficult....

Meilleurs avis

GB

23 mars 2021

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

JF

11 mai 2021

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

Filtrer par :

1 - 17 sur 17 Avis pour International Business Context

par Juan F

12 mai 2021

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

par Kunal M

14 avr. 2021

Gave me an inside on how the international trade works and how international relations are maintained.

par Daniel C R

8 févr. 2021

Good introductory material, but tests have some errors.

par Sachin T

21 juin 2021

BORING SLIDE PRESENTATION, IT COULD BE MORE INTERESTING

par Antonio U P

13 juil. 2021

In my opinion the course covers the complete spectrum of global commerce from a point of view that involved public and private scopes and the universe of organizations, rules and regulations. It is a complete course.

par Giancarlo B

24 mars 2021

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

par Giovana Q T

17 mars 2021

Very interesting course, the professor is very charismatic and great at what he does. I'm very glad I took these classes.

par Nicolás S

2 août 2021

It's has been a great introduction to International Business. I'm really looking forward to complete the programme.

par Aleudys O

22 juin 2021

I loved the course! It gave the introduction I needed for International Business.

par Edi A E

13 mars 2022

​es un curso muy Excelente para mi

par Novalia M

16 août 2021

Very interesting!

par luis c

20 sept. 2021

excelent course

par William R

17 oct. 2021

Very useful information about international business context, albeit a bit dated sometimes.

par Eduardo D

5 oct. 2021

It is a very good introductory course, however, I think quizzes could be more difficult.

par Edmund A

11 déc. 2021

It was an awesome experience. I enjoyed every bit of it and I'd like to learn more.

par Ai C

16 mai 2021

There are some mistakes on PP slides and quizzes.

But overall it was very basic knowledge to cover all of international business field.

par Devesh S

15 mai 2021

The content was great but the voice of the professor was hard to get and quite low. Otherwise, great course.