Chevron Left
Retour à International Business Capstone

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour International Business Capstone par Université de Londres

4.7
étoiles
61 évaluations
13 avis

À propos du cours

The Capstone project is the culmination of the International Business Essentials specialisation, and brings together knowledge gained in the previous courses and applies this to a real-world scenario. Throughout the Capstone, you’ll be taught new skills, and will use the knowledge you have gained throughout the Specialisation to develop a business plan. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Meilleurs avis

LP

May 13, 2020

Great business lessons. You will gradually learn how to create business plans in detail, at the same time you will utilize what you learned from the courses of the specialization. Great Professor.

AM

Jul 26, 2017

An excellent course to understand all the facets of management!

Filtrer par :

1 - 13 sur 13 Avis pour International Business Capstone

par Mason E H

Apr 14, 2017

An excellent way to finish off the specialisation. There were a couple of kinks but as I was in the first class to complete this, these weren't material and didn't hinder my progress. Don't underestimate the time it takes to complete the project to a satisfactory level, the courses leading up to this took a lot of time and this is no different. Writing a complete business plan and also reviewing others are new skills that I believe will serve my career well. A great primer for an MBA and it really gave me confidence in the University of London as an institution.

par Gabriel J

Sep 04, 2019

I had an incredible time with the programme. Management principles are not only across international boundaries that make the external environment for managers and businesses but with this course, one is ready to apply the practical knowhow suitable to the culture and economy of a country.

par Leo P

May 13, 2020

Great business lessons. You will gradually learn how to create business plans in detail, at the same time you will utilize what you learned from the courses of the specialization. Great Professor.

par ARVIND M

Jul 26, 2017

An excellent course to understand all the facets of management!

par Charlotte

Dec 14, 2017

Great and Informative course. Will definitely recommend.

par Abdul M

Sep 16, 2017

Very nice course, a stepping stone to the field of MBA.

par David

Sep 11, 2018

Enjoyed this course and the teacher.

par Jim

Jun 02, 2018

Great for businesses and startups.

par Muhammad I A

Apr 16, 2018

the best course so far i attended

par santisteban h

Apr 23, 2018

Very constructif

par Melida G J

Dec 12, 2019

Really good

par Jose B

May 13, 2020

I would be desirable to swap or change the course #3 "Quantitative Foundations for International Business" , as it doesn't add substance to business learning. It's way TOO basic and general knowledge topic. Aside from this, it was an excellent specialization course!!

par Will C

Jul 08, 2018

Very kind and descriptive teacher! But: not very dynamic videos, no explanation of Business Model Canvas whereas now very used by startups, not very useful exams: just parts of business plan reviewed by our peers. A course which should deserve to be entirely refactored (conserve the same prof')