Chevron Left
Retour à International Business II

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour International Business II par Université du Nouveau-Mexique

4.7
étoiles
560 évaluations
126 avis

À propos du cours

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

Meilleurs avis

AH
30 mai 2020

The course is very easy to understand and anyone can grasp the concept in a very easy manner. I loved the course and I will surely recommend to anyone who is interested in international business

EM
29 avr. 2020

Loved this course! It gave me clarity on the next steps to take into a global market. It is very much to the point wth many references and links to help in further research.Thanks so much!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 124 Avis pour International Business II

par sravanthi g

25 juin 2020

Very Fast very to learn key subjects and business case with explanations and quiz! I think I will enroll for my Post doc too online!

par JYOTSNA D

5 avr. 2020

The course really initiated my interest in the global market, how it works, what factors play role in influencing it

par Cristian C P M

25 oct. 2020

amazin course, amazing instructor, amazing everything! thanks cousera for allowing me to join on this course!

par Modestman

26 janv. 2017

This course is very good. If the professor presents some slides to help me understand better, I will be glad.

par Engineer Y

3 mai 2020

one of the best course to explore and exploiting into the emerging world and cross border business study.

par Tsholofelo D

28 août 2020

Very straightforward and engaging. Loved the fact that there were no readings

par Bilal A

12 juil. 2020

its a good transition from the level 1 and the learning is good as well in it

par MOHAMMAD N

19 août 2017

This is a great opportunity to learn about global business environment.

par Carla P M V

7 mars 2016

It's a very good course. I learned a lot of International Business.

par Milind H I

20 juil. 2020

its a great cource to take knowlegde about International business

par Nguyen T P T

5 juin 2017

This subject is useful and interesting with me!

Thank you so much!

par Ana R P

9 oct. 2017

Thank you so much to my instructors for instructing Ana Pelayo.

par YUSUFF A O

21 sept. 2020

I love this course it really helped me in my field of studying

par Vidhi J

23 août 2020

Understanding of international Business in Excellent way.

par CHINMAYA K M

27 juin 2020

It's worth going through this course and has knowledge.

par Emmanuel M

26 nov. 2016

I can't wait for next course it is easy to understand.

par Maria J P M

28 janv. 2016

Wide overview of global busisness. Worth watching!

par LATIKA S

17 juin 2020

Simple to understand with a brilliant professor

par hasan h

19 oct. 2020

great course, very simple and easy to learn.

par Kennedy S

24 nov. 2016

it is the best course and l really enjoyed

par Les G

29 déc. 2020

Love the knowledge gained from the course.

par 袁幸星

7 déc. 2016

easy to understand, good data collection

par Leonardo d J O W

16 oct. 2020

Nice course, really good explanations.

par juana

18 mai 2017

Awesome course recommend it to anyone!

par Kerthiga R B

14 déc. 2020

Its good the basic business knowledge