Chevron Left
Retour à Intermediate PostgreSQL

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Intermediate PostgreSQL par Université du Michigan

4.9
étoiles
75 évaluations
14 avis

À propos du cours

This course covers a wide range of SQL techniques, beyond basic CRUD (Create, Read, Update, and Delete) operations in PostgreSQL. You will learn the specifics of aggregation, transactions, reading and parsing CSV files and inserting data into a database. You’ll also take a look at how PostgreSQL handles and indexes text data. Specifically, students will do assignments that alter table schemas, create stored procedures, construct advanced queries, explore sorting and grouping query data, and techniques for working with text in databases including regular expressions....

Meilleurs avis

JB
20 juin 2021

Excellent course with lots of non basic SQL and Postgres material. I especially liked the chapter on Regex in Postgres. Regex in SQL ... so so cool!

DF
7 sept. 2021

Amazing course. Lots of practices. Dr. Chuck makes it looks like it is easy. Very relevant techniques and concepts.

Filtrer par :

1 - 17 sur 17 Avis pour Intermediate PostgreSQL

par Jean-Claude B

21 juin 2021

Excellent course with lots of non basic SQL and Postgres material. I especially liked the chapter on Regex in Postgres. Regex in SQL ... so so cool!

par Fabio B S D R M

29 juil. 2021

Very good Course , including loading from CSV, files from internet, Regex, Index and performance great tips from Dr.Chuck.

par Daniel U

26 juil. 2021

This is a superb course. Prof Russell is really passionate about SQL, I think that's because he wants us to really understand how powerful SQL is. I've completed 2 courses so far, I'll definitely go for the entire specialization.

par Daniel F

8 sept. 2021

A​mazing course. Lots of practices. Dr. Chuck makes it looks like it is easy. Very relevant techniques and concepts.

par Alexander T

5 août 2021

As usual, amazing course from Dr. Chuck!

It is 10th course from him which I've completed

par Shashwat D

24 juil. 2021

Another Amazing course By Dr Chuck. A must do course for anyone who wants to learn SQL.

par Svitlana S

1 août 2021

Great course for intermediate level, I loved it! Quite short though. I want more!

par Andres F R D

3 juin 2021

Learning deeper uses and applications for PostgreSQL, which can be useful.

par Joe P

3 juin 2021

Dr. Chuck is awesome and really knows the knowledge I need!

par John C F

15 juin 2021

The Course was great from discussion to exercise.

par Augusto S C

25 sept. 2021

A great course to improve one's SQL skills

par Wai K W C

26 août 2021

I​n-depth knowledge with SQL

par Umutcan Y

31 juil. 2021

G​reat course

par chinju v

19 juil. 2021

Good

par Josh V

21 sept. 2021

L​earned a lot, and it was fun. I would give 5 stars if it was a bit more challenging.

par ángel m

17 mai 2021

I've learned a lot of practical things about postgres in this course.

par Kamran

18 mai 2021

Excellent course