Chevron Left
Retour à Graphisme informatique interactif

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Graphisme informatique interactif par Université de Tokyo

4.1
étoiles
262 évaluations
64 avis

À propos du cours

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

Meilleurs avis

ZL

7 juin 2020

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

PS

9 sept. 2020

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 64 Avis pour Graphisme informatique interactif

par José R R F

8 nov. 2015

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

par Payel S

9 sept. 2020

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

par Zaid F

28 sept. 2015

Its very educating . i got to learn new things .

par Ruofei D

4 oct. 2015

Great course for introducing UIST works!

par Raja K

13 déc. 2016

Its really good but little tough! :p

par 추윤석

3 janv. 2022

Very Interesting, also challenging

par José M d l R

14 janv. 2016

Amusing and interesting course!

par Golyaka E A

5 juil. 2017

Fantastic course! Thank you!

par rafael b e s

16 nov. 2015

muito bom recomendo

par Ravalnath B

29 avr. 2020

Excellent course.

par Bimo W

8 déc. 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE

par SANGHITA D

19 oct. 2021

it was great

par Vamsidhar S

28 févr. 2016

Great Course

par kishan

15 nov. 2017

Best course

par Rahul Y

26 juin 2020

Impressive

par 吕青松

18 avr. 2017

老师简直创意无限啊!

par Loren M

26 nov. 2021

excellent

par 邓健博

26 mai 2018

Excellent

par Louis L

9 mars 2018

hard?

par 丸山 弘通

17 mai 2022

I learned a lot of ideas about interactive computer graphics. Too many ideas to master them. So, as the teacher says in the concluding remark, I would like to concentrate one or two topics like 3D modelling by reviewing teaching materials and references cited in the materials.

par Emine A S

22 mai 2019

It's a very nice course however the knowledge we learn is very technical and not very practical. What I mean is, we do not really have the opportunity of actually applying what we learned in the course. Demo, ii course desu, hontou ni arigatou

par Student

30 nov. 2017

Very good overview of topics. Videos and demos make the general ideas very quick to understand. Fortunately, the course also does not shy away for describing some of the underlying algorithms and methods.

par 李柏雨

26 avr. 2018

This is course is a good introductory course for interactive computer graphics, and the content is abundant. However some graded tasks do not have meaningful relationship with the course videos.

par Muhammad M A

11 déc. 2015

I will pay attention to this course and the instructor is awesome because ii was my wish to teach in University of Tokyo and i am now with this platform.Thank you so much.

par rishi

24 mars 2016

So far it looks really cool