Chevron Left
Retour à Graphisme informatique interactif

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Graphisme informatique interactif par Université de Tokyo

4.2
étoiles
234 évaluations
54 avis

À propos du cours

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

Meilleurs avis

ZL
7 juin 2020

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

JF
7 nov. 2015

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 54 Avis pour Graphisme informatique interactif

par Raja K

13 déc. 2016

Its really good but little tough! :p

par José M d l R

14 janv. 2016

Amusing and interesting course!

par Golyaka E A

5 juil. 2017

Fantastic course! Thank you!

par rafael b e s

16 nov. 2015

muito bom recomendo

par Ravalnath B

29 avr. 2020

Excellent course.

par Bimo W

8 déc. 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE

par Vamsidhar S

28 févr. 2016

Great Course

par kishan

15 nov. 2017

Best course

par Rahul Y

26 juin 2020

Impressive

par 吕青松

18 avr. 2017

老师简直创意无限啊!

par 邓健博

26 mai 2018

Excellent

par Louis L

9 mars 2018

hard?

par Emine A S

22 mai 2019

It's a very nice course however the knowledge we learn is very technical and not very practical. What I mean is, we do not really have the opportunity of actually applying what we learned in the course. Demo, ii course desu, hontou ni arigatou

par Student

30 nov. 2017

Very good overview of topics. Videos and demos make the general ideas very quick to understand. Fortunately, the course also does not shy away for describing some of the underlying algorithms and methods.

par 李柏雨

26 avr. 2018

This is course is a good introductory course for interactive computer graphics, and the content is abundant. However some graded tasks do not have meaningful relationship with the course videos.

par Muhammad M A

11 déc. 2015

I will pay attention to this course and the instructor is awesome because ii was my wish to teach in University of Tokyo and i am now with this platform.Thank you so much.

par rishi

24 mars 2016

So far it looks really cool

par Jason A

9 juin 2017

This course is a great introduction into all of the possibilities available within Interactive Computer Graphics. This course is not meant to make you an expert in any given field, but rather makes you aware of many of the applications out there and the basics of how they work. I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures, as they showed how these systems work in real time. Many of the questions on the tests were impossible to answer if all you know on the subject is what is presented in the videos, especially when it pertains to computer programming. I believe that it would be extremely beneficial for the students of this course if there were optional videos available dedicated to the computer programming aspects, or at least have a couple of pdf documents that go into these topics in more detail.

par Dachi D

9 déc. 2016

Interesting course. But here is the issue, in mini-exams there are very hard questions. I'm passing them anyway but there must not be question those are not described in videos and in original papers. Of course there must be guessing questions too but not too much.

par SUNIL D

15 juin 2020

The explanation is excellent bus things are explained too briefly as compare to grade assignment questions.

par Nikolaj L

2 mai 2016

The algorithms presented in this course are interesting. However, the quizzes contain some questions that have no apparent relation to the content of the lectures, and some questions about details of the presented algorithms which are explained in neither the lectures, nor in the papers from which the lectures are derived. Also, most of the sample implementations will not run on a modern computer. They only work on Windows with Java 6 installed.

par Sergio E

7 août 2017

The lectures are very quick and does not offer examples to work on, then on the graded quiz they use complex questions about material that was barely viewed.

The community seems to be as confused as myself, they have asked for help and help never arrived.

I had high hopes for this course but it was nothing to what I thought it would be.

par Nayan K R

26 août 2020

Very tough to cope with assignments. It took a huge amount of time to solve them whether the Instructor didn't provide any practical knowledge or tricks to solve the hard questions, just provided his thesis papers. It was very unpleasant and I am not satisfied with it at all. And I want to say that the course and course assignment should be modified and obviously it's my personal opinion. Anyway, happy learning!

par Volodymyr D

15 juil. 2020

Tests here aren't connected to lectures or presented papers. You need to know a lot of further math and able to google many problems. This cursed course almost ruined my practice for uni, because it can't describe itself properly and also trap with tests.

Lecture material is interesting but goddamn why do you made this quizes

par Martynov M

11 juin 2017

Lecturer tells just nothing. All you need to do, is reed scientific articles. 1 or more for each question in each quize. I would like to hear something, that will help me to solve the quiz from lecturer.