Chevron Left
Retour à Graphisme informatique interactif

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Graphisme informatique interactif par Université de Tokyo

4.4
169 notes
40 Avis

À propos du cours

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

Meilleurs avis

JF

Nov 08, 2015

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

KK

Apr 28, 2018

Very nice course to open my mind for howto Human-Computer Interaction. So amazing.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 40 Examens pour Graphisme informatique interactif

By Dren K

Oct 11, 2016

First of all, the course itself being from Japan is more than enough to prove it's awesomeness.

That aside, the course is great and it teaches you better ways of solving certain CG problems and also it helps you think out of the box for other CG problems.

My suggestion before taking this course:

Advanced math

Calculus

Linear algebra

Beginner/Intermediate Physics

Advanced programming (c, c++, java) Experience

Computer Graphics Experience

There might be chances that you'd learn them all on the way as well, but it'll probably be pretty hard for you.

By Emine A S

May 22, 2019

It's a very nice course however the knowledge we learn is very technical and not very practical. What I mean is, we do not really have the opportunity of actually applying what we learned in the course. Demo, ii course desu, hontou ni arigatou

By Anupama K I

May 17, 2019

It was useful to understand the basic for my research work

By Apan T

Apr 16, 2019

One of the most intimidating yet satisfying and practical courses on the platform. This course while seems to be talking about graphics will lead you to problems which are applicable to real world through simulation, different work environments, etc., that will expand your possibilities to use computers.

By Sankalp D

Sep 07, 2018

Quizzes were very difficult and very innovative. A very good opportunity for those who like research work. An initiative for those who are new in the field of research. It will definitely motivate you towards for research oriented projects for better outcomes.

By Zimu Y

Jun 13, 2018

This course helps you get an overview of interactive computer graphics, and it also provides you papers if you'd like to dive into the detail. The knowledge basis for this course is just pseudocode reading, classic mechanics & linear algebra. So it doesn't require too much preparing. If you are interested in computer graphic, you should have a try.

By 邓健博

May 26, 2018

Excellent

By Kathawach

Apr 28, 2018

Very nice course to open my mind for howto Human-Computer Interaction. So amazing.

By 李柏雨

Apr 27, 2018

This is course is a good introductory course for interactive computer graphics, and the content is abundant. However some graded tasks do not have meaningful relationship with the course videos.

By Louis L

Mar 09, 2018

hard?

By Student

Nov 30, 2017

Very good overview of topics. Videos and demos make the general ideas very quick to understand. Fortunately, the course also does not shy away for describing some of the underlying algorithms and methods.

By kishan

Nov 16, 2017

Best course

By Sergio E

Aug 07, 2017

The lectures are very quick and does not offer examples to work on, then on the graded quiz they use complex questions about material that was barely viewed.

The community seems to be as confused as myself, they have asked for help and help never arrived.

I had high hopes for this course but it was nothing to what I thought it would be.

By Golyaka E A

Jul 06, 2017

Fantastic course! Thank you!

By Angelita G

Jun 30, 2017

I like the applications and tools presented in the lecture.

However, I hardly don`t understand how the lecture is related to the graded quiz. It is so difficult to connect the lecture to written exams because the quiz was not even demonstrated during the lecture but only mentioned and displayed. Some answers I thought and looking for were not indicated in the choices, though I guess I am demanded to read the whole textbook in order to find the answer, so I wonder if the video lecture is just an introduction or an advertisement to showcase their researches and applications developed. Also, I was not informed that a rich knowledge in coding and programming is needed and not only a basic mathematical skills. This may not be ideal for a basic computer programming, yet i appreciate it. Thus, i get disheartened and disappointed in my first week class because of lapses I encountered, I am not sure if I am determined to continue until its last week.

By 俊維 陳

Jun 20, 2017

This course is interesting but it is hard to find discussion with quiz especially for physics and linear algebra. I wish I can get quiz review after I pass the quiz.

By Martynov M

Jun 12, 2017

Lecturer tells just nothing. All you need to do, is reed scientific articles. 1 or more for each question in each quize. I would like to hear something, that will help me to solve the quiz from lecturer.

By Jason A

Jun 09, 2017

This course is a great introduction into all of the possibilities available within Interactive Computer Graphics. This course is not meant to make you an expert in any given field, but rather makes you aware of many of the applications out there and the basics of how they work. I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures, as they showed how these systems work in real time. Many of the questions on the tests were impossible to answer if all you know on the subject is what is presented in the videos, especially when it pertains to computer programming. I believe that it would be extremely beneficial for the students of this course if there were optional videos available dedicated to the computer programming aspects, or at least have a couple of pdf documents that go into these topics in more detail.

By Paula N

May 19, 2017

Concise videos with a light workload which is compatible with a full-time job. Conveys only the concepts as a baseline, but provides links to papers for deeper learning on your own time and interest.

The quizzes vary widely in difficulty, depending primarily on how much linear algebra or physics knowledge the questions happen to require (and, I suppose, how much linear algebra/physics the student happens to recall).

By 吕青松

Apr 18, 2017

老师简直创意无限啊!

By Капуш М В

Mar 01, 2017

Отвратительный курс, ничего не понятно! Самая бесполезная информация за все мое обучение в жизни!

By Raja K

Dec 13, 2016

Its really good but little tough! :p

By Dachi D

Dec 09, 2016

Interesting course. But here is the issue, in mini-exams there are very hard questions. I'm passing them anyway but there must not be question those are not described in videos and in original papers. Of course there must be guessing questions too but not too much.

By Huanggaole

Nov 02, 2016

I really love this course!

The works are funny and enlightening, and the contents are not difficult at all.

The most important is, Mr.Igarashi is handsome!

By Igor M

Jun 10, 2016

There is lack of understanding how you actually build shown systems and software was presented in lectures if we deal with actual code.. but I gave 5 stars for creative and useful content provide the direction to go father in computer graphics field. I strongly recommend this course to students who starts developing digital content or/and programmers who want inspiration for their own projects. If there is a specialization on the topic, but with deep view on actual code samples, I would have bought one.