Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices par Université du Minnesota

4.7
étoiles
375 évaluations

À propos du cours

This introductory course provides a framework for incorporating integrative therapies into your work with clients or patients. By the end of the course, you will be able to assess if integrative therapies are good options in specific situations, as well as educate patients and colleagues about benefits and risks. You will be confident discussing the evidence base for integrative therapies in general, with an understanding of some of the challenges of research in this area, and able to identify reliable sources of evidence-based information. You will leave with the skills to partner with patients or clients around use of these therapies and a plan to introduce integrative therapies in your work or other setting. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Meilleurs avis

DW

10 mai 2021

I see that this is the place to not only to learn to but to prove yourself that you can earn more talents. It takes time to add up and understand but those who are interested. Good luck.

KY

16 févr. 2021

Thank you for this introduction! I am more aware of how so many different evidence-based therapies and healing practices are there to help us to build, maintain, regain our homeostasis!

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 140 Avis pour Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

par Suniti C

1 oct. 2021

Loved the course structure

par Samantha F

31 mai 2020

Great introductory course

par Fairyinkcapwitch

27 mai 2020

I love what I am learning

par DONNA C

8 nov. 2020

Great course material!

par Robert B S M

14 janv. 2020

Thanks. Great course.

par Bruno S M T

23 sept. 2020

excelente. recomendo

par Hope g c L

15 avr. 2022

I LOVE THIS COURSE.

par xue m

1 avr. 2021

it's a great course

par Heidi Y

19 avr. 2020

Excellent course!

par Shafaq m

31 janv. 2022

very informative

par Lynnette M

9 févr. 2021

Great course!

par Juan M S B

3 nov. 2020

Excellent !!!

par RAFFAELA B P

26 août 2020

Very usefull

par Bella I

15 avr. 2021

Excelente!

par Mahalakshmi R

9 juin 2020

Excellent.

par pilar d

23 avr. 2020

loved it

par Rustamov T R

14 nov. 2020

good

par Dr.N.Preetha

6 nov. 2020

GOOD

par Mona A A

7 août 2020

good

par Catherine K

17 avr. 2020

I thought the course was informative, that it will prove helpful to my next stage career learning goals, and that it provided a nice base to build on in terms of my understanding. Production was a bit spotty in places, or I would have rated it a 5.

par M. P

20 juin 2021

A good intro course.

I​ would develop more in the future, the possibility to exchange between the persons that subscribed the course in the present as in the past. It could be useful to get the network bigger and bigger.

par Yeoh E

28 avr. 2020

This is a comprehensive course. i would like to suggest to include more content and skill on how to appraise research article/ research methodology in integrative medicine

par Genevieve S

8 janv. 2021

I took this course to learn more about traditional and alternative medicine and this course made me want to learn more and delve deeper into the specific therapies.

par Tay S V

23 avr. 2021

It's a long course. And you might have to wait a week or 2 just to complete a requirement as it is dependent on reviewing other's work.

par Sharon E L

2 mai 2019

Good course for persons who want to understand the fundamental underpinnings of integrative therapy regulations and policies.