Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices par Université du Minnesota

4.7
étoiles
355 évaluations
131 avis

À propos du cours

This introductory course provides a framework for incorporating integrative therapies into your work with clients or patients. By the end of the course, you will be able to assess if integrative therapies are good options in specific situations, as well as educate patients and colleagues about benefits and risks. You will be confident discussing the evidence base for integrative therapies in general, with an understanding of some of the challenges of research in this area, and able to identify reliable sources of evidence-based information. You will leave with the skills to partner with patients or clients around use of these therapies and a plan to introduce integrative therapies in your work or other setting. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course. This course is also approved by ICHWC (Health Coaching) for 15 continuing education units (CEP # 100057)....

Meilleurs avis

DW
10 mai 2021

I see that this is the place to not only to learn to but to prove yourself that you can earn more talents. It takes time to add up and understand but those who are interested. Good luck.

KY
16 févr. 2021

Thank you for this introduction! I am more aware of how so many different evidence-based therapies and healing practices are there to help us to build, maintain, regain our homeostasis!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 131 Avis pour Introduction to Integrative Therapies and Healing Practices

par Paula O

28 juin 2021

Very complete course, It has opened my mind as anesthesiologist. I hope more physician take this course.

par Maryanne A P

19 avr. 2020

A good introduction to what integrative therapies are, and how to incorporate them into your practice.

par Biviana F

14 avr. 2020

Excellent information, and teachers. Learned a lot about Integrative Therapies and healing practices.

par Fatima L

30 nov. 2020

A very enlightened course which I thoroughly enjoyed and definitely intend to putting in to practice

par April W

3 août 2020

Great overview course for integrated therapies. The course material was engaging and easy to follow.

par DINKA H A

8 févr. 2021

I loved the course, very complete, interesting, and useful for people that work in the Health area.

par Soraya d O R

21 juin 2020

Great content and pace. I learned a lot about the main concepts and basis of integrative therapies.

par Contreras M

1 déc. 2020

Very good, complete, and pragmatic! I have learned a lot of new things to apply to my current job

par SureshKumar

11 sept. 2020

I have learned the importance of Integrative therapies and Healing Practices. Thank you so much.

par Dottie S

13 oct. 2021

Great introduction to Integrative medicine. I am moving on to the next courses in this series.

par children o S

16 mars 2021

Great way to work your therapies into a integrated manner, great course material thank you 😊

par Monica C

12 mars 2021

Loved learning all the basics and introductions to integrative health, definitely recommend.

par Maria A C

24 mai 2020

Very good course! Helped me to understand better the differences of integrative Therapies

par Dr. K G S

21 mai 2020

Great program, I enjoyed the course, Value added program. Fantastic learning experience.

par Cybulska R

16 mai 2020

It was a grait course lots of new knowledge that I will practice and develop in my work.

par Spencer B

3 sept. 2020

Great overview course and good way to step up to the Integrative medicine certificate.

par Maria C G

23 août 2020

It was full and rich of resources, which we can continue to use even after the course.

par Basya-Tamra R

18 sept. 2019

This course exceeded my expectations. It is very helpful as i am shaping my Work path.

par Anastasia

22 déc. 2020

Enjoyed this course a lot! much interesting info! I cant wait for the next course!!!

par Dr. F M

5 avr. 2019

amazing!! the info and the evidence! your masters doing this! thanks from colombia!!

par Rajalakshmi R

20 avr. 2021

This course helped me understand the basics of integrative therapies very clearly.

par Ng S H

13 oct. 2019

It's a very informative beneficial course. I learnt a lot. Thank you very much

par Sylvia P C

19 janv. 2021

It was wonderful experience ! I want to keep learning this specialisation !

par Ana B S P

26 mai 2020

very useful course. explanations and reading materials are very good.

par Madhura J

5 oct. 2020

The course is amazing and teachers explain the topic very easily.