Chevron Left
Retour à Méthodes pédagogiques dans l'enseignement médical

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Méthodes pédagogiques dans l'enseignement médical par Université du Michigan

4.7
étoiles
310 évaluations
89 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides those involved in educating members of the health professions an asynchronous, interdisciplinary, and interactive way to obtain, expand, and improve their teaching skills. These skills can then be applied within their own professional context, with a variety of learners, extending across many stages. After completing this course, learners will: 1. Understand educational theory as it relates to health professions education 2. Match instructional methods with desired educational outcomes 3. Learn a variety of applied teaching techniques 4. Share successful teaching strategies Suggested resources will include educational videos, individual readings, recommended reference books, and crowd-sourced recommendations. All students should have dependable access to the internet with video streaming capabilities. Some students may want the ability to utilize on-line video conferencing as well....

Meilleurs avis

SM
6 nov. 2017

Quiz 03.02 is very vague in what answer is expected. Even after several tried I was unable to complete the quiz. Please look into the issue. Otherwise the course content and delivery is excellent

ME
3 juin 2018

Good overview of teaching concepts. New educators will take a lot away from this course if taken seriously. Nice review with some occasional insights for more experienced professors.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 88 Avis pour Méthodes pédagogiques dans l'enseignement médical

par FAITH R I

10 mai 2017

I have learned a lot. Very significant to my practice as no

par Michael A

23 juin 2016

Very useful and well taught. Lots I can use in practice.

par Patrick B

23 juil. 2020

Enjoyable, thorough and thought and taught provoking

par Sophonie N

21 avr. 2020

Good course. Should be given academic credits.

par AGNIESZKA L M U o L a R 1 2 L P P

22 juin 2021

Very comfortable way of gaining knowledge.

par Tricia T

18 août 2020

Fascinating - highly recommend this course

par Robin M

12 janv. 2020

great course - will definitely do more!

par Efunnuga H A

7 mai 2017

I learnt so much, thanks to Dr Stalburg

par Dr.Leena S A P D o P

10 oct. 2020

happy to select & complete this cource

par Celestine S

12 août 2021

Really good course. Helped me a lot.

par Soheir E

11 juil. 2019

best online course i had ever had

par JOHN D B D

20 juil. 2020

Thank you so much! great course!

par siham b

14 sept. 2020

Très intéressant bravo

par anna c

20 sept. 2020

excellent! refreshing

par Viviana R

17 janv. 2020

Excellent program !

par Seruyange E

30 juil. 2021

Excellent course

par munazza s

17 août 2020

Excellent course

par Dr. G B

5 juil. 2017

Amazing Course!

par Marc A L

12 mai 2020

Exceptional!

par CASTRILLON L D M

1 sept. 2020

Excelente!

par Claudia E A P

17 août 2020

Muy bueno

par Linda K

28 juil. 2017

I learned a lot, the content offered more than I anticipated, was a little caught off card by the assessments, which were more challenging than I expected. Overall a good course.

par mohamed r

23 oct. 2016

Nice instruction and instructor but if i do not have any idea about health education, it would have been difficult to me. we need also some more details (larger course).

par Salik M

13 juin 2021

Good Course! Interesting Content. Appropriate difficulty and workload. Well made and well structured.

par Carla J

2 sept. 2020

Great guidance and feedback from peers. Great ideas to integrate technology to clinical practice