Chevron Left
Retour à Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive par Université Macquarie

4.8
étoiles
369 évaluations
115 avis

À propos du cours

‘Disruption’ has become a buzz word in the business world. But what is a disruptive change-maker? In this course you will learn how to deploy disruptive strategic thinking to develop or protect your organisation’s competitive advantage. The most innovative and successful companies have all fundamentally disrupted and reshaped existing industries, or created completely new ones. But which strategies and technologies can you use to be disruptive and take the next step for your organisation? Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) you will enhance your ability to think strategically and become your organisation’s disruptive change-maker....

Meilleurs avis

HF
25 août 2021

Every lesson was filled with a lot of concise information and straight-forward methods for identifying key characteristics of disruptive innovation and the tools to achieve it. Great course.

AA
12 sept. 2020

One of the best course to understand business in current scenario. need to vigil all the time and use all the technology advancement and keep ready to change as per yet to come in future.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 116 Avis pour Innovation and emerging technology: Be disruptive

par KHANITTHA P

26 juil. 2019

Thank you for your motivation.

I enjoyed this course especially self assessment and reviewing peer's work.

I will follow your discussions and updates.

Best regards, P.Khanittha

par Jafed E G

6 juil. 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par ADIAN W P

9 juin 2020

I gained a lot of new insights and knowledge when taking this course, especially regarding innovation and technology. thank you MacQuarie University, and thank you President University for the facilities.

par Bernard D V

7 oct. 2019

Excellent course about innovation. Misconceptions are debunked and innovation are seriously analysed. Besides, research showed are recent and well-chosen. A serious course that I highly recommend.

par Kamal J

29 mai 2020

Excellent Contents... Great Learningsssss!!!!!

Thanks a lot to Coursera & to my organization (Ashok leyland) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

par Mohan K S

26 avr. 2020

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Dr. Mauricio for his clarity and articulation.

par P P

12 févr. 2019

Very informative. Short valuable lectures. Lots of reading material. I highly recommend this course.

par Suzanne F

23 janv. 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this unit and learnt so much about the impact and how we use technology. I chose this topic because it is an area I know little about and should know more about!

As an HR practitioner/lecturer, this unit highlighted to me the value that HR practice can add to businesses to ensure that through managing people and culture, organisations can be supported to be disruptive

Thank you Mauricio, so professional, prepared and engaging - I loved every moment!

par Anil K A

12 sept. 2020

One of the best course to understand business in current scenario. need to vigil all the time and use all the technology advancement and keep ready to change as per yet to come in future.

par Naveen A

13 juin 2021

This course broaden the scope of thinking in this era of digital automation. This learning removes the limits established in thoughts and gives a new perspective to more forward.

par vignaux

10 mars 2019

A very well structured course and very complete. A lot of information and questioning beneficial for understanding the disruption. Thanks dr Mauricio Marrone for this course.

par TAMARA E F

14 juin 2020

This course help me understand how do disruptive innovation work, the implementation and their do's and don't's

par Suci W S

27 juin 2020

Very good and simple explanation about how to make distruptive innovation in technology era

par Shaurya s

19 avr. 2020

Amazing experience and amazing faculty. Taught very nicely.

par Mohannad A

24 juin 2020

This is a great course.

par POLYCHRONIS P

4 mai 2020

A brilliant course !

par Kjetil J

6 juil. 2020

Excellent course

par Ardhi B L

6 juil. 2020

Good lesson

par Mohanrajah R

22 mai 2020

Good

par Vinod S

24 juil. 2020

This is a very informative course on why being disruptive is really important and how to achieve it, in order to sustain in the market. Being new to online learning, I had never imagined that exchanging views with peers, and completing assignments would broaden my knowledge. A special thanks to the instructor Dr Mauricio Marrone, for driving this course effortlessly and keeping me glued for the entire course.

Kudos to the entire team!!!

par Zuleica B M

8 août 2020

I really enjoyed this course for me everything that was taught was essential for my development to open up my mind and for me to continue my professional journey but now being much more encouraged to think boldly . The course was really outstanding , the organization, the videos, articles.forums everything Congratulations Coursera team and I am anxious to take the next courses with you.

par Sahil P

23 sept. 2020

A very insightful course with captivating videos and exercises. Thanks to Coursera for such a wonderful experience and to my organization (Tata Toyo Radiators Ltd) for giving me an opportunity to learn & learn continuously.

par Hugo F

26 août 2021

Every lesson was filled with a lot of concise information and straight-forward methods for identifying key characteristics of disruptive innovation and the tools to achieve it. Great course.

par Cornelia D

4 sept. 2020

professional and very insightful, great mix between short lecture videos, expert videos, study material and practice work. My first online course and truely valueable. THANK YOU!

par KNAESEL K F

15 nov. 2020

The course covers everything you need to understand disruption within businesses, uses very good and well referenced materials, and is organized in an easy to follow manner.