Chevron Left
Retour à Myocardial Infarction

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Myocardial Infarction par Université de Zurich

4.8
étoiles
238 évaluations
57 avis

À propos du cours

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

Meilleurs avis

WA
14 févr. 2020

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

FG
14 oct. 2020

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 58 Avis pour Myocardial Infarction

par Mohamed A H

17 avr. 2020

Very interesting and informative, but a more in-depth look on the pharmacology would have been the creme de la creme.

par Samuel T K T

1 mai 2020

it was a great course with adds very precious knowledge to each general physician and young cardiologist

however the level is easy. you can make it harder and add some more information. more AHA or ESC guidelines with some assignments to make sure everyone checks on the latest updates and answers accordingly..

par Waqas A

15 févr. 2020

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

par Viktoryia A

11 mai 2020

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take your course. It turned out to be very interesting and informative.

par Raghavendra A

18 mars 2019

Recommend everyone to take this course to gain a better understanding of their own heart.

par Prabodh. K P

12 mai 2018

Very succinct and clear explanation to causes, treatment and aftermath of MI.

par Aedrian A

20 janv. 2021

This is an excellent review course on the subject for medical students, nurses and medical graduates alike. The quizzes demand not only viewing the lecture videos but reading the recommended references as well. Unfortunately, the relative complexity of the material may not be suitable for casual learners or lay people interested to know more about the disease.

par Santiago A V P

29 janv. 2019

This course was so useful, because every professor taught appropiated and current information about cardiovascular diseases (Myocardial Infarction and Hearth failure) and related with old trials to make a difference about information that have happened over time and how the disease and management of these ones nowadays has changed.

par Rasha A

26 févr. 2018

Regardless of your specialty of interest in medicine Practice, it is always good to know about Myocardial Infarction. The information was updated and accurate. Zurich University has done a good job with this module and I recommend to other colleagues. Thank you for all the presenters.

par Ibrahim y

24 juin 2018

This course gave me a deeper knowledge of the Heart failure and exposed my knowledge to a wider preventive measure in persons diagnosed with it. I will recommend this course to anyone with the determination to know more about heart failure.

par Sabrina J

4 oct. 2020

This is an educational and informative course that has greatly complimented my studies. I'm grateful to the instructors at the University of Zurich who have helped create this course for the learning community.

par siby c c

4 juin 2019

This was a wonderful course. It provided a nice overview of each and every aspect of MI and HF as well as access to enough number of literature sources to deepen one's understanding of the subject matter.

par Julián A T V

6 janv. 2019

It is an excellent course, I thank Coursera, the University of Zurich and the teachers for sharing their time, their teachings and this wonderful course, I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much.

par fares g

15 oct. 2020

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

par JAIRO A M Q

16 déc. 2020

This course on myocardial infarction was a very interesting course for my personal training, since I found very detailed and complete information.

par jesus l

24 août 2020

Excellent review of therapy for Myocardical infarction ! However, the quizzes often ask things that do not appear on the videos/readings

par Mrs. J B

9 sept. 2020

Excellent content delivered through experts in cardiology.

Had a great time learning diagnosis and treatment of Myocardial Infarction

par MARCOS B

6 juin 2020

Very good in basic sciences and in therapeutic options to treat myocardial infarction and heart failure.

par Megha N

11 août 2020

Very informative course. Thank you for making the topic so interesting and simple to understand.

par Preeta U

6 déc. 2020

The topic is well covered to provide the relevant information to beginners with good clarity.

par Carlos S G

1 oct. 2018

Very good course, I really liked the quality of the information, lectures and articules

par Jair G

22 janv. 2018

Una excelente manera de actualizarse para dar la mejor atención a nuestros pacientes.

par Mahmoud A

26 févr. 2018

the answers of assessment exams change frequently so that i can not improve my score

par Pol L

17 nov. 2020

Thank you for this course, it gives me overview regarding myocardial infarction.