Chevron Left
Retour à Improve Business Performance with Google Forms

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Improve Business Performance with Google Forms par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
393 évaluations
71 avis

À propos du cours

By the end of this project, you will create and execute a customer satisfaction survey using Google Forms, and then analyze the form responses. Creating your survey will depend on what your company wants to analyze. Are customers satisfied with the products offered? Or, are customers satisfied with the services offered? You have the option of deciding the specifics of the survey based on your company’s needs. In this course, you will create a survey to determine if customers are satisfied with the services of an appliance repair company. Once you have created and collected your survey responses, you will analyze the results using graphs provided by the Google form. Graphs are a great visual tool that allows you to quickly see different trends occurring within your business, instead of having to shuffle through pages of a report. In this project, your graph will visually show you customer satisfaction ratings. Creating a survey gives you the ability to review customer feedback, and allows you to more accurately adjust your business practices to fit the needs of your customers. Doing so will help your company improve products and/or services for increased customer satisfaction, and in the long run, increase your business’s bottom line. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

AB

Jul 24, 2020

This guided project is well outlined. It is easy to understand and follow. Through this project, I was able to learn a new skill in creating viable survey forms to be used in my current profession.

JS

Jun 21, 2020

This course or project is very practical and doable. I can easily learn the steps on how to create survey form for free. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to join this course for free.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 73 Avis pour Improve Business Performance with Google Forms

par Bala S

May 10, 2020

This course is really very good and it is to the point and I recommend all the beginners who are curios and excited to learn how to create a google form in an easy way should definitely take this course.

par KARTHIKA K

May 28, 2020

Useful knowledge and explained in a simple manner that can be easily understandable. The instruction method used to do the project is also innovative as we will be able to practice it along with the instructor.

par Andie A B

Jul 24, 2020

This guided project is well outlined. It is easy to understand and follow. Through this project, I was able to learn a new skill in creating viable survey forms to be used in my current profession.

par Jernalita S

Jun 21, 2020

This course or project is very practical and doable. I can easily learn the steps on how to create survey form for free. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to join this course for free.

par Rhonda B

May 27, 2020

This is a good beginner course on creating a google survey for customer feedback. This saves time having to figure out all the functions and how-tos yourself. I recommend this project.

par Prishita A

Jun 24, 2020

Everything was belaboured by the coach. I am truly grateful to you ma'am. Thank you so much for being such a great coach. I learned a lot in this course. Thank You

par Clement D A

Aug 15, 2020

This course has really enlightened me on how to use Google forms. Thanks allot to instructor

par KALLURI S N

Jul 10, 2020

Course is very useful and Instructor is very caring.My best wishes to My instructor.

par Jo A A L

Jul 02, 2020

You must try this.. this is very usefull to get the profile of your customers

par Sukanta K

Jul 22, 2020

wonderful, crisp,to the point.....future game changer course , thanks...

par Akanksha

May 19, 2020

This course very efficiently taught me on how to create a google form.

par Garvit a

May 10, 2020

Course content was up to the mark with good explanation of features..

par Rowena E R

Sep 13, 2020

Very good tutorial for a very short time. Thank you Coursera!

par Suprita

May 27, 2020

I'II give 5/5 because , this is very beneficial course for me

par Joseph H

Jun 29, 2020

It helps me fine tune my skills in creating google forms.

par Gayathri G

May 26, 2020

breathtaking course. i enjoyed learning in the course

par Dr S S

May 06, 2020

Very Good for beginners. Thanks for the opportunity

par Jason C

Sep 16, 2020

This is really a wonderful experience for me!

par Ostap D

Jul 10, 2020

Laconic, accessible and useful course

par Shay D

Sep 23, 2020

Effective and helpful course!

par DEBASISH D

Jun 13, 2020

very interesting course.

par sachin p

May 28, 2020

this is good to learning

par Piyushkumar C D

May 19, 2020

Nice Short and Sweet...

par Yogesh N

Jul 24, 2020

The Course is perfect.