Chevron Left
Retour à IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.6
étoiles
412 évaluations
93 avis

À propos du cours

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Meilleurs avis

KA

5 janv. 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

AI

20 nov. 2021

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 98 Avis pour IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

par Fiona

27 juil. 2021

The lessons are presented clearly, and are easy to understand. However, the teach spoke in a very low voice so I cannot listen to some words that she said.

par Azar H

3 sept. 2021

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of your lecture as well as your marvelous sense of humor.

par 065 _

27 janv. 2022

Very nice explanation , Indeed the best IELTS tips inside were well conveyed with lot of felicitous examples. I sincerely recommend choosing this course

par Mohammadreza N

31 juil. 2021

It was a wonderful for especially common mistakes in writing. But it will be better to introduce some books for practicing more at the last session

par Vidushan L

20 juil. 2021

It helped me to improve my writing skills and it's a grate privilege to having a chance to enroll this course.

par Qianqiang L

20 sept. 2021

A very brief yet informative course with very helpful insights and tips on IELTS writing. I particularly love the section about common mistakes in IELTS writing. Thank you!

par TAHER A Y Y

24 août 2021

This course is full of strategies, you will benefit greatly from them. You will also learn all the strategies for IELTS writing section.

par Bintari S

27 juin 2021

the material is easy to understand and can be applied in tests. but, please give the handbook also so that the material can be printed.

par Abdullah A A A E W

4 oct. 2021

The course is very useful and give me a lot of experience and skills for preparing to writing section of IELTS exam.

par Thang T

14 août 2021

It's fanstatic. I would like to express my gratitude to the dedicated teachers of the course.

par Sara H E A

1 sept. 2021

Excellent course :) helped me a lot to know the structure of the test and very handful tips.

par Bolortuya D

5 juil. 2021

it was very helpful for people who are planning to take IELTS in the future.

par Duong R

23 sept. 2021

The program is easy to understand. Lots of helpful tips!

par Nishanth L

1 sept. 2021

Good course to obtain a good IELTS score

par camila p

3 mai 2021

muy util y rapido de hacer

par Nguyen T M K

26 juil. 2021

Should be more practical with sample structures for each type of essays.

par Zahra M

22 nov. 2021

it will help you in task 1 but is not sufficient for task 2

par anthony k

29 avr. 2022

Me gusto. Anteriormente habia tomado notas a traves de otros videos en YT pero este curso tambien esta muy bien como complemento y conocer los criterios que se evaluan.

I loved it. Previously I've watched videos from YT but the course also works as a complement and for better confident knowing the criteria.

par Syed w

8 nov. 2021

first of all I would like to say Thank you.

your teaching method is so good with a beautiful and attractive voice I want to say only one sentence for your teaching method.

  1. I wouldn't be where I am without you

    and I appreciate you

    .

  2. IF you guide me more about IELTS EXAM that's will be your kindness .

par Asghar K

1 avr. 2022

This course is very best for IELTS writing and Essay Writing. Due to this course, Now I am able to write very beautiful and excellent Essay. I am very thankful to the teacher who teach us very clearly and also thanks to the this plateform that provide such amazing courses for learning.

par Lien T T A

21 avr. 2022

It is a easy way for me to visualize how to write a writing section in an IELTS test. Every parts, this course helps me to know how to set up a paragraph and avoid the mistakes which uasually are done. Morever, there're samples for each parts to practice. It is very useful.

par Zain M

8 mai 2022

It was so wonderful course beacuse I have learned a lot of informations and I have expend my knowledg... and I have learned a new style of learning and education and I have learned the rules of IELTS exam in writing...

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE.

par kashif a

6 janv. 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

par Aritra I

21 nov. 2021

This course will be very useful for students who wish to score well in the IELTS exam. It introduces one to the IELTS and provides useful information and tips about the examination.

par ANDRES R

5 mars 2022

I don't have much room to compare your course for now but overall it targers the key aspects of the necessary skills to succeed in the writing section of the IELTS test.