Chevron Left
Retour à IELTS Reading Section Skills Mastery

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour IELTS Reading Section Skills Mastery par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.5
étoiles
124 évaluations
21 avis

À propos du cours

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the reading section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in reading and prepare you for every type of question in this section of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to confidently complete the 40-question reading section, which includes a dozen different types of reading tasks. We’ll review plenty of sample readings and questions so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers while efficiently managing the 60-minute time allotted for the reading section. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Meilleurs avis

JI

29 déc. 2021

very clear explanation strategy how get a high band score in IELTS exam, and now is time to more practice before taking the exam.

OL

13 déc. 2021

This course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take IELTS exam. Each of the lectures is easy to understand. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

1 - 24 sur 24 Avis pour IELTS Reading Section Skills Mastery

par Mohammadreza N

10 août 2021

This course is awesome, but for improving it, it will be good to solving a complete IELTS exam at the end of this course

par Thang T

13 juil. 2021

It's great to learn many useful strategies and tips to preapare for the IELTS reading.

par Siraj M

8 août 2021

Author discussed some really helpful tricks. I would recommend this course for startup your preparation of ILETS

par Jane X

29 nov. 2021

The teacher just read through the powerpoint, and even make the mistakes about the answer. It is the big problem that misleading the students who trust in this course and want to level up.

par june i

30 déc. 2021

very clear explanation strategy how get a high band score in IELTS exam, and now is time to more practice before taking the exam.

par Olivia G A L

13 déc. 2021

T​his course is very helpful for everyone who wants to take IELTS exam. Each of the lectures is easy to understand. Thank you!

par Saleem M A

28 févr. 2022

good value and need more live test

par Ahamed M 6

12 sept. 2021

teachings at its best

par Alireza G

29 août 2021

Thank you coursera.

par kaushal p

17 janv. 2022

very nice course

par ABDULLAH A

26 sept. 2021

Excellent source

par Ivy L L

3 août 2021

Very informative

par Joseph A

12 sept. 2021

good

par Mahdi G

20 sept. 2021

Generally it was so great and i enjoyed a lot with this course , but it will be more effective if the course has included more passage examples...

finally i want to thanks COURSERA a lot that give me professional courses...

par Leonardo C R

23 juin 2021

​The course is really good, well structured and very helpful. I just would like to suggest that they mke the necessary corrections on subtitles. It may mislead the student while trying to listen and read at the same time.

par İmge H K

21 mars 2022

Showing the question examples before giving tips can be more helpful. Also giving the right answers during the presentation.

par Anh N Đ

20 déc. 2021

The voice is sometimes small sound.

par MD A R

20 oct. 2021

useful

par Jaspreet K B

4 janv. 2022

More practice material could be given and thoroughly lessons should be taught and solved for better practices.

par Thị H N

30 juil. 2021

it is not details.

par helmi y p

30 juin 2021

I don't know, I don't find it really helpful. it seems to be theoretical thing and hard to apply in reading practice and also the example given is easier than in the real practice.

par Roxana M C V

18 mai 2022

good tips. i wish you could add actual practice with set time

par Oluwaseun O

7 juil. 2021

I will not recommend this course for anyone,it's a total waste of money.

par Gleb S

30 nov. 2021

didn't meet my expectations