Chevron Left
Retour à IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.4
étoiles
95 évaluations
14 avis

À propos du cours

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the listening and speaking sections of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in both listening and speaking, and they will prepare you for every type of question in these sections of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band scores. You will be ready to confidently complete all four parts of the listening section, which test a variety of listening skills. You will also be able to give well-constructed responses to the three sections of the speaking section. We’ll review plenty of sample questions and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers and compose clear responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Meilleurs avis

MA
22 mai 2021

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

MK
29 juin 2021

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

Filtrer par :

1 - 17 sur 17 Avis pour IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

par Muhammad N A

23 mai 2021

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

par Aura R

12 sept. 2021

it helps me a lot to improve IELTS Listening and Speaking skill. Thank you COURSERA

par Thang T

29 juil. 2021

I love this course so much. It helps me to master my English listening and speaking skills

par Moaz A

30 juin 2021

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

par Ardi A N

28 août 2021

I got a lot of important information including tips and tricks from this course

par Naeem A

30 juin 2021

Course was amazing and full of learning and knowledge.

par Mohammadreza N

3 août 2021

It was a wonderful course especially all the tips in the last videos. But if a real speaking and listening exam will be included in quizzes part will be so beneficial for completing this wonderful course.

par Sinan T

13 juil. 2021

That was good for me. Thank you for every thing.

par Ahmad O O A

15 juin 2021

absolutely amazing , thank you.

par Muse O M

19 juin 2021

it is helpful and fantastic

par Alireza G

29 août 2021

Thank you coursera.

par Ivy L L

3 août 2021

Very informative

par Talatchanan P

24 sept. 2021

-

par Aditi p

28 juil. 2021

no doubt that course is helpful but as mentioned for beginner level.

par Devimeenakshi K

25 mai 2021

I was enlightened to some extent through this course. Thank you.

par Binita C

13 sept. 2021

The tips and strategies provided by the course was great. But I was expecting more than that like real listening and speaking questions in the assignment sections. I think that could help more for ielts practice. Otherwise this course has awesome content for ielts listening and speaking tips.

par Gleb S

1 déc. 2021

not informative, assignments are not into Bloom's taxonomy