Chevron Left
Retour à Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.7
étoiles
130 évaluations
38 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Course 1 of the E-Marketing Specialization: Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience. In this course, we will begin with a brief introduction to digital marketing and how a brand’s identity is closely linked to its digital presence. We will explore strategies to identify, grow, and maintain an online audience to help achieve your marketing goals. You are highly encouraged to use this course experience to begin building a digital marketing plan for your current or future business. The activities in this course are all designed to guide you through different sections of a digital marketing plan. Our learning goals for this course are to: - Recognize the current landscape of the digital business environment. - Develop an audience persona based on a target audience. - Identify strategies to define, attract, and engage your audience online. - Review an e-commerce experience and discuss how to improve customer experience. - Compare social networks and develop a social media strategy designed to meet your marketing goals and objectives....

Meilleurs avis

TW
27 avr. 2021

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

AP
29 janv. 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 40 Avis pour Identifying, Attracting, and Growing Your Digital Audience

par Maria A

4 févr. 2021

Gave a great introduction to Digital Marketing. Thoroughly enjoyed the course!

par Işıl E Ö

30 janv. 2021

I would like to see some vids from teachers

par Salvatore R

15 mars 2021

Thank you, great course. It takes students to where they want to get to, thanks to the optional readings too. I found them very interesting and useful! Optional readings do make the difference in my knowledge and understanding of the topic.

par Twannetta W

28 avr. 2021

I appreciated learning foundational aspects of social media marketing. Looking forward to learning more content and growing my expertise in this area of study.

par Androniki P

30 janv. 2021

Very good information and articles for someone that has very little idea about attracting people and advertising the product through social media

par Youssef M M

7 mai 2021

It is a perfect course and will gave me an opportunity to understand more in Digital marketing. This will be added in my CV for sure.

par Eugene F

19 mars 2021

This course has given me a deeper understanding of reaching your audience via the marketing platforms discussed.

par Carlaine C

9 août 2021

Provided a lot of insights for those who do not have basic knowledge of Digital Marketing

par Lidor A

18 févr. 2021

This is an amazing course, full of enrichment and knowledge, understandable and invested!

par Wentzel C

17 avr. 2021

Wow. This is a wonderful course that places everything on e-marketing into perspective.

par Luke

25 févr. 2021

Good course. Covers the basics. Great for someone getting into online marketing.

par Chen H Y

29 juin 2021

Concise and to the point. Great introduction to digital marketing!

par Mohammad M

18 juin 2021

This course teach exactly as title imply. Strongly recommended

par Eirhnh G

3 mars 2021

The course was very interesting and easy to follow.

Thank you!

par sithara p

16 févr. 2021

Great course with great resources and easy to understand.

par Lizbeth R

2 août 2021

Well structured concepts ready to be taken into action.

par Aditi V

18 févr. 2021

Great insights, short and simple, easy to understand.

par Seif E T

5 juin 2021

great course thank you for this new information

par Gio E

27 sept. 2021

Now I love to learn more E-Marketing

par Mohammad S

2 nov. 2021

Very valuable and worthy lesson!!

par Asif F (

25 sept. 2021

It was a great course overall

par ahmed n

11 juin 2021

i​ find it really useful

par Muhammad R A

4 juin 2021

I like this course

par Eduardo .

13 sept. 2021

G​reat course

par Hicham M A M

19 août 2021

good course