Chevron Left
Retour à Certificat professionnel de spécialiste de l'engagement client IBM

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Certificat professionnel de spécialiste de l'engagement client IBM par IBM

4.8
étoiles
426 évaluations
124 avis

À propos du cours

There are a growing number of exciting, well-paying jobs in today’s tech industry that do not require a traditional college degree. And one of the hottest areas with high demand is in IT customer service and support. It's a perfect entry point to start your career in IT with a multitude of job openings ranging from onsite or remote help desk work to customer care or client support. We can help you get there with the IBM Customer Engagement Specialist Certificate Program. We will help you to build the knowledge and develop the skills needed to be a successful Customer engagement specialist: • Communication Skills which focus on clear concise communication and listening. • Appropriate empathetic behavior such as such as patience, curiosity and willingness to help. • Problem solving to research an issue and help determine an appropriate resolution. • Process adherence to ensure the proper flow and Service Level Agreements are met. The course is divided into 4 modules and you will be assessed and awarded badges along the way! Earn the IBM Soft Skills badge after completing the Communication Skills and Personality modules and the IBM Call Management badge after completing the Problem Solving and Process Control modules. The course also includes interactive training including labs to reinforce all of the components above. At the conclusion of the course, you will receive an email notification from Acclaim with instructions for claiming the badge. Upon accepting your badge, it will be necessary to create a user account on Acclaim, where you will have the ability to manage your badge(s), opt-in to other communications and features, as well as take advantage of features allowing you to share your badge to social media and other destinations. Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...
Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 125 Avis pour Certificat professionnel de spécialiste de l'engagement client IBM

par Achraf H

Sep 05, 2019

This course is such a useful source of information and give me some tips of professional communication that will be adaptable to my career vision.

par Michael O A

May 29, 2019

A complete ad comprehensive course that enables one to relate well and solve problem empathetic ally. I appreciate the content and the references.

par Raúl A J Z

May 25, 2020

Muy buen curso y maneja conceptos que no se me habrían ocurrido como esenciales para una persona que se dedica a ser "customer service support"

par Christian B F

Jun 19, 2019

The course was excellent! It was like a validation and a refresher for me and I have been working in the customer service industry for a while.

par ANAS E E

Oct 07, 2019

This course is so well managed and organized it helped me improve my skills in many aspects. Thank you very much for your precious efforts!

par Valerie E

Apr 21, 2020

A very informative and great course. I learned a lot that I thought I knew. I didn't know until I completed the course. Great Information

par Charles E

May 07, 2020

Well structured course and interactive manuals. Had a great time learning, will recommend it for anyone who has interest in pursuing it

par Titus F P

Feb 24, 2020

The information I got from this course was very helpful and useful for customer support since customers are the backbone of the company

par Regina L

May 22, 2020

I certainly enjoyed this course. It was informative and the guidance was clear and concise making it easy to finish at my own pace.

par Idris B I

Apr 08, 2020

I recommend this wonderful course for customer engagement professionals out there. It covers every area of customer engagement.

par Shafiq A

Jan 20, 2020

The course is excellent, Lot of practical assignments which helped me to learn skills and apply them in real-world scenarios.

par Michael S S

Jan 07, 2020

This has been a very good course. I think all service organizations should have their employees./support agents take this.

par Imelda R M

May 28, 2020

Awesome course. It highlighted all aspect of customer engagement and broadened my knowledge in customer service modalities

par Oluwadamilare A

Apr 25, 2020

It's a pleasure to have taken this course. With this i should be on my way to marking a mark in the service industry.

par ARMAN D

Oct 20, 2019

it was very useful and interesting I hope it will be some other courses more about IT SUPPORT specifically too

par Haider A S

May 17, 2020

One of great courses and so many assignments, i learned much of it and so happy to receive my certification

par BHUPESA K P

Feb 17, 2020

Its unbelievable, I feel, this course improve my soft skill and confidence. Thanks coursera and thanks IBM.

par Andrea P

Oct 06, 2019

great course and great/clear videos, explanations and excercise to develop these essential skills

par Mariyam F S

Aug 01, 2019

An excellent experience and in-depth learning about customer relationship and engagement process.

par Lal P C

Jul 18, 2019

Really very nice course . Which give details description of Customer Service and it's aspects.

par Julian K

May 10, 2019

It is very helpful and i would recommend that everyone gets an opportunity to do this course.

par Amron D B

Feb 22, 2020

I have so many knowledge i got here in Coursea. Thanks so much for being as Onliner student.

par Hugo E G L

Dec 25, 2019

Great one! It has all the foundational skills that a customer service representative needs.

par Mariya H

Sep 12, 2019

Helped me identify weak areas and improve them by taking quizzes and assignments seriously!

par Isah B A

Sep 24, 2019

The modules are very enlightening and educative. I recommend everyone to take this course.