Chevron Left
Retour à A Brief History of Human Spaceflight

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour A Brief History of Human Spaceflight par University of Houston

4.4
étoiles
398 évaluations
131 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

Meilleurs avis

PH

30 nov. 2015

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM

28 nov. 2016

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 128 Avis pour A Brief History of Human Spaceflight

par Jyoti R

2 nov. 2018

It was a great learning experience. A very useful course for Space Educators and non Space professionals. Would like to recommend that Chinese achievements in human spaceflight should also be made part of this course.

par PRAGUN R V

30 juil. 2020

A very useful and informative course I ever studied, I love to know interesting space things and I have got it here. Thank you for this Course and I gained more knowledge about the Brief History of Human Spaceflight.

par Zyean A

10 avr. 2022

I intend to pursue a dual M.S. degree in Space Architecture & Aerospace Engineering at The University of Houston, Texas, USA. This course has given me insight into the historical timeline of Human Spaceflight.

par Tekobo

29 juin 2020

I learned a lot more information about human space evolution, which I had never heard of before.

Some details that are unknown to the common gnete while with this course I managed to learn them.

par Bondre v V

12 mai 2020

It's very knowledgeable course about space history ever I get. So nice and neatly presented work. Thank you for giving such a great experience.

par Heyecan U K

2 sept. 2017

As an aerospace engineering student, I gained historical background about my profession. I hope there will be a second part of this course.

par Deleted A

16 avr. 2018

The course is a gem, but it lacks the second part, like the disasters and so on. Special gratitude for chronicles in different languages.

par Rebecca J

14 mars 2017

Great course and good material to review! I enjoyed learning about the early years of spaceflight. Thank you for putting this together!

par Pramodini P

11 août 2020

Was very inspired after seeing all the efforts of mankind to travel into outer space. Very interesting Course and was very informative

par Akarsh S K

27 juil. 2020

Got to know about Soviet and US old space programmes and some of the classified video clips. A very helpful medium to gain knowledge.

par David F G

22 nov. 2021

Incredible content, with never before seen history videos ! I wish I could order a printed original Certificate. THANK YOU !

par Christopher L

19 mai 2021

Informative, interesting and fascinating course, thoroughly enjoyed it and looking forward to the next one when it's released...

par Alex V

21 juin 2020

Very interesting course, with many rarely seen footages and press conference. Too bad it doesn't include others further Units

par Joel P

8 juil. 2017

Very interesting course. In addition, I learned some facts of the space race unknown by me until this time.

par Adarsh G

19 janv. 2022

​A must for anyone who feels that human space flight and rocket science is hard and impossible eye-opener

par Rajesh M

1 août 2020

This is an awesome course. It was heartening to know the historical background of human spaceflight!

par Kiran T

20 déc. 2015

It was really good course, got to know lot of new things. I am glad that I took this course.

par Bruce J A

31 janv. 2017

Superior course to gain understanding of human spaceflight from its beginning up to Skylab.

par Luigi T

14 janv. 2022

Very interesing. is a foundamental course to approch the study of Space environment

par Marlene N T

21 sept. 2017

This course is so great! I never would have learned about spaceflight without it.

par Vivek S

18 août 2020

Great Course with Multiple Actual Footage embedded within the course. Loved it!

par Shirley K

6 août 2020

such a fun course! brought back memories of watching the space flights on tv

par Juan C F

14 mars 2017

Tiene material nuevo o que no se conocia sobre el tema. Muy interezante

par Dwipayan H

4 déc. 2020

It is an interesting and important course. I have enjoyed the course.

par Joi M

27 avr. 2020

This was an excellent course and I would love to revisit it again.